Pure Potency Pine Pollen
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
SurThrival, food supplement from the US market
Pure Potency Pine Pollen (SurThrival), a food supplement au code-barres 628586668997, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 September 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 September 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Urtica dioica L.: L'étiquetage des compléments alimentaires contenant les parties souterraines de cette plante doit comporter une mention recommandant de prendre conseil auprès d'un professionnel de santé ("Demander l'avis de votre médecin et /ou pharmacien").
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- SurThrival
- Barcode
- 628586668997
- Form
- Liquid
- One serving
- 30 drops
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Orange, Clove, Tahitian Vanilla Bean, Maple syrup, organic Grape Alcohol, Spring Water
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Pine Pollen Pure Potency | Blend | not stated |
| Pine Pollen Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Nettle Rhizome Extract (Urtica dioica) | Plant | not stated |
| Eleuthero Root Extract (Eleutherococcus senticosus) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Pure Potency Pine Pollen
Entered into DSLD on 25 February 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 1 November 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : organic Eleuthero (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Nettle (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pine Pollen (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Proprietary Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : wild-harvested Pine Pollen (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Eleuthero Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Nettle Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pine Pollen Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pine Pollen Pure Potency (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : SurThrival