Bowel Cleanse
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Renew Life, food supplement from the US market
Bowel Cleanse (Renew Life), a food supplement au code-barres 631257159748, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 June 2018. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 June 2018. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Linum usitatissimum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Renew Life
- Barcode
- 631257159748
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 12.5 g
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- None
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 45 Calorie(s) |
| Calories from Fat | Other | 9 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 1 Gram(s) |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 5.5 Gram(s) |
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | 4 Gram(s) |
| Soluble Fiber | Fibre | 1 Gram(s) |
| Insoluble Fiber | Fibre | 3 Gram(s) |
| Protein | Protein | 3 Gram(s) |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 120 mg |
| Triple Fiber Blend | Blend | 10,795 mg |
| organic Flaxseed (Linum usitatissimum) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Oat Bran | Fibre | not stated |
| organic Acacia Fiber | Fibre | not stated |
| Rhubarb | Plant | 500 mg |
| FOS | Fibre | 450 mg |
| Cinnamon | Plant | 250 mg |
| PhytoSorb Blend | Blend | 100 mg |
| organic Ginger | Plant | not stated |
| organic Fennel | Plant | not stated |
| Cellulase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Papaya (Carica papaya) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Cayenne Pepper (Capsicum annuum) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Coriander (Coriandrum sativum) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Cumin (Cuminum cyminum) | Plant | not stated |
| Gentian | Plant | not stated |
| organic Black Pepper (Piper nigrum) | Plant | not stated |
| Peppermint | Plant | not stated |
| Spearmint (Mentha spicata) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Marshmallow (Althaea officinalis) | Plant | 50 mg |
| organic Slippery Elm (Ulmus rubra) | Plant | 50 mg |
| Okra | Plant | 25 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2018. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Renew Life