Ignite
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Cellucor, food supplement from the US market
Ignite (Cellucor), a food supplement au code-barres 632964302007, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 December 2011. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. Doses of folates are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 December 2011. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Cellucor
- Barcode
- 632964302007
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 4 g
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Citric Acid, Sucralose, Artificial flavor, Silicon Dioxide
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Folate | Vitamin | 250 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 35 µg |
| Beta-Alanine | Amino acid | 1,500 mg |
| Explosive Energy Blend | Blend | 266 mg |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | Other substance | 100 mg |
| N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine | Other substance | not stated |
| Mucuna pruriens (Mucuna pruriens) | Plant | not stated |
| Xanthinol Nicotinate | Vitamin | not stated |
| 1,3-Dimethylamylamine HCl | Other substance | not stated |
| Rauwolscine | Other substance | not stated |
| Folate | Vitamin | not stated |
| Pyridoxine Phosphate | Vitamin | not stated |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Build
Entered into DSLD on 23 December 2011. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Arginine AKG (3,000 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Betaine HCl (1,000 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Bis (picolinato) Oxovanadium (15 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Calories (35 {Calories})
- Active ingredient added : Creatine MagnaPower (2,500 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Creatine Nitrate (2,500 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Grape seed extract (200 mg)
- Active ingredient added : L-Citrulline (1,000 mg)
- Active ingredient added : L-Leucine (5,000 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Magnesium (200 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Ornithine AKG (500 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Protein (1 g)
- Active ingredient added : Sodium (5 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Sugar (1 g)
- Active ingredient added : Total Carbohydrates (2 g)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin C (500 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : 1,3-Dimethylamylamine HCl (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Beta-Alanine (1,500 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Caffeine Anhydrous (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Explosive Energy Blend (266 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Folate (250 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Folate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Mucuna pruriens (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pyridoxine Phosphate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rauwolscine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin B12 (35 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin B12 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Xanthinol Nicotinate (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2011. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Cellucor