Accell Meal Complete Superfruit
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Systemic Formulas, food supplement from the US market
Accell Meal Complete Superfruit (Systemic Formulas), a food supplement au code-barres 635585062015, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 March 2014. If sold in France, it would be subject to 4 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 March 2014. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 13 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 40 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 13 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
Source: Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340).
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Systemic Formulas
- Barcode
- 635585062015
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 60 g
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Rice Protein, Hemp Protein, Xylitol, FOS, Rice syrup, Sterilized Yeast, Molasses, Rice Fiber, Aloe vera powder, Flaxseed, Apple Fiber, Betaine HCl, Enzyme Blend, Papain, Bromelain, Nettle, Horsetail, Damiana, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Schizandra, Salt, Grape skin extract, Stevia, Guava, Natural Gums and Flavors
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 164 kcal |
| Calories from Fat | Other | 11.7 kcal |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 32 Gram(s) |
| Protein | Protein | 19 Gram(s) |
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | 14 Gram(s) |
| Sugar Alcohols | Other substance | 12.3 Gram(s) |
| Sugar | Carbohydrate | 5.5 Gram(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 1.3 Gram(s) |
| Saturated Fat | Fat | not stated |
| Omega-6 Fatty Acids | Fatty acid | 510 mg |
| Omega-3 Fatty Acids | Fatty acid | 170 mg |
| Omega-9 Fatty Acids | Fatty acid | 86 mg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 9 mg |
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 5,000 UI |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 51 UI |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 48 UI |
| Calcium | Mineral | 250 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 130 mg |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 100 mg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 62 mg |
| Niacinamide | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 10 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 9 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 13 mg |
| Folate | Vitamin | 400 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 300 µg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 59 µg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 40 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 20 µg |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | 16 µg |
| Amino Acids | Blend | not stated |
| Glutamine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Taurine | Other substance | not stated |
| Lysine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Alanine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Arginine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Aspartic Acid | Amino acid | not stated |
| Cystine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Glutamic Acid | Amino acid | not stated |
| Glycine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Histidine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Isoleucine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Leucine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Methionine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Phenylalanine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Proline | Amino acid | not stated |
| Serine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Threonine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Tryptophan | Amino acid | not stated |
| Tyrosine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Valine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Antioxidant Blend | Blend | 5.86 Gram(s) |
| Acai (Euterpe oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Bilberry | Plant | not stated |
| Goji | Plant | not stated |
| Pomegranate (Punica granatum) | Plant | not stated |
| Cranberry | Plant | not stated |
| Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Resveratrol | Other substance | not stated |
| Probiotic Blend | Blend | 500 mg |
| L. acidophilus | Micro-organism | not stated |
| B. bifidum | Micro-organism | not stated |
| L. helveticus | Micro-organism | not stated |
| L. plantarum | Micro-organism | not stated |
| L. salivarius | Micro-organism | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2014. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Systemic Formulas