CompoAtlas

Multi-Vitamin Elite P.M.

Retirée du marché américain le 28 April 2022 (selon le DSLD)

Thorne, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Multi-Vitamin Elite P.M. (Thorne), a food supplement au code-barres 639749011536, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 April 2021. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. Doses of folates, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 April 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Thorne
Barcode
639749011536
Form
Capsule
One serving
3 capsules
Servings
number of servings per day not stated
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Hypromellose, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Calcium Laurate, Silicon Dioxide
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin AVitamin210 µg
Beta-CaroteneVitamin90 µg
Vitamin A PalmitateVitamin120 µg
Vitamin CVitamin150 mg
Vitamin DVitamin12.5 µg
Vitamin EVitamin13.5 µg
Vitamin KVitamin200 µg
Vitamin K1Vitamin100 µg
Vitamin K2Vitamin100 µg
FolateVitamin667 µg DFE (dietary folate equivalent)
L-5 MethyltetrahydrofolateVitamin400 µg
BiotinVitamin500 µg
CholineVitamin36 mg
CalciumMineral50 mg
IodineMineral75 µg
MagnesiumMineral107 mg
ZincMineral20 mg
SeleniumMineral100 µg
CopperMineral750 µg
ManganeseMineral1.5 mg
ChromiumMineral200 µg
Proprietary BlendBlend200 mg
Magnolia officinalis extractPlantnot stated
Phellodendron amurense bark extractPlantnot stated
D-Gamma TocopherolVitamin24 mg
BoronMineral2 mg
LuteinOther substance300 µg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Thorne

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line