LifeSource SuperSprouts
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Harmonic Innerprizes, food supplement from the US market
LifeSource SuperSprouts (Harmonic Innerprizes), a food supplement au code-barres 640627070279, is described by its US market label, recorded on 26 February 2020. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. Doses of vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 26 February 2020. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Harmonic Innerprizes
- Barcode
- 640627070279
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 4 g
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- organic Sprouted seed Complex, Chlorella, organic Spirulina, organic Barley Grass juice conc., wildcrafted Hydrilla, Phasophyta Kelp, Other Ingredients
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 17 Calorie(s) |
| Calories from Fat | Other | 5 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 0.5 Gram(s) |
| Saturated Fat | Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
| Trans Fat | Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
| Cholesterol | Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
| Sodium | Mineral | 20 mg |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 1.7 Gram(s) |
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | not stated |
| Sugar | Carbohydrate | 0.15 Gram(s) |
| Protein | Protein | 1.2 Gram(s) |
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | not stated |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | not stated |
| Calcium | Mineral | not stated |
| Iron | Mineral | not stated |
| Potassium | Mineral | not stated |
| Iodine | Mineral | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: LifeSource SuperSprouts
Entered into DSLD on 23 February 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 23 May 2019 (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Official label: LifeSource SuperSprouts Powder
Entered into DSLD on 25 March 2013. Retirée du marché américain le 24 October 2017 (selon le DSLD).- Different quantity per serving : Sodium: 10 mg in this version; 20 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Calories: 16 {Calories} in this version; 17 Calorie(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Calories from Fat: 4 {Calories} in this version; 5 Calorie(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Cholesterol: 0 g in this version; 0 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Dietary Fiber: 1 g in this version; < 1 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Protein: 1.2 g in this version; 1.2 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Saturated Fat: 0 g in this version; 0 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Sugar: 0.2 g in this version; 0.15 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Total Carbohydrates: 2 g in this version; 1.7 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Total Fat: 0.5 g in this version; 0.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Trans Fat: 0 g in this version; 0 Gram(s) on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Harmonic Innerprizes