CompoAtlas

Isolation Chocolate

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Blackstone Labs, food supplement from the US market

Isolation Chocolate (Blackstone Labs), a food supplement au code-barres 642125502771, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 July 2019. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. Doses of vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 24 July 2019. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Blackstone Labs
Barcode
642125502771
Form
Powder
One serving
29 g
Servings
number of servings per day not stated
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Whey Protein isolate, Natural and Artificial flavors, Xanthan Gum, Salt, Silicon Dioxide, Soy Lecithin, Sunflower Lecithin, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther110 Calorie(s)
Calories from FatOther10 Calorie(s)
Total FatFat1 Gram(s)
Saturated FatFat0 Gram(s)
Trans FatFat0 Gram(s)
CholesterolFat15 mg
SodiumMineral160 mg
PotassiumMineral170 mg
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate2 Gram(s)
Dietary FiberFibre1 Gram(s)
SugarCarbohydrate1 Gram(s)
ProteinProtein24 Gram(s)
Vitamin AVitaminnot stated
CalciumMineralnot stated
Vitamin CVitaminnot stated
IronMineralnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Blackstone Labs

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line