CompoAtlas

CARBION+ Pineapple Mango

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

ALLMAX, food supplement from the US market

CARBION+ Pineapple Mango (ALLMAX), a food supplement au code-barres 665553228440, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 March 2025. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 25 March 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
ALLMAX
Barcode
665553228440
Form
Powder
One serving
29 g
Servings
number of servings per day not stated
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Citric Acid, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Sucralose, FD&C Yellow #5
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther100 Calorie(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate25 Gram(s)
SugarCarbohydrate0 Gram(s)
Phased-Delivery Energy BlendBlendnot stated
Cyclo-DCarbohydrate12 Gram(s)
Per4ormCarbohydrate12 Gram(s)
Awm2300Carbohydrate1,000 mg
CocoH2 (Cocos nucifera)Plant400 mg
Absorption BlendBlendnot stated
Prickly Pear Cactus Leaf Extract (Opuntia ficus-indica)Plant108 mg
Bitter Melon Fruit Extract (Momordica charantia)Plant56 mg
Cinnulin PFPlant15 mg
Electrolyte Hydration BlendBlendnot stated
SodiumMineral190 mg
PotassiumMineral100 mg
MagnesiumMineral60 mg
CalciumMineral30 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Brand : ALLMAX

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line