Magnesium Breakthrough Fruit Punch
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
BiOptimizers, food supplement from the US market
Magnesium Breakthrough Fruit Punch (BiOptimizers), a food supplement au code-barres 689176916355, is described by its US market label, recorded on 21 May 2025. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 21 May 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Magnésium: up to 325 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 300 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Magnésium: up to 325 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (250 mg a day). Pour ce nutriment, le repère de l'EFSA ne porte que sur les apports ajoutés (compléments, aliments enrichis), pas sur ce qu'apporte l'alimentation courante.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- BiOptimizers
- Barcode
- 689176916355
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 6.3 g
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Pineapple, Powder, Strawberry, Powder, Malic Acid, Orange, Powder, Banana, Powder, Beet Root Juice, Powder, Medium Chain Triglyceride, Dextrose, Natural Flavors, Gum Acacia, Silica, Thaumatin, Powder
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 10 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | not stated |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 2 Gram(s) |
| Total Sugars | Carbohydrate | 0 Gram(s) |
| Added Sugars | Carbohydrate | 0 Gram(s) |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 325 mg |
| Magnesium Proprietary Blend | Blend | not stated |
| Magnesium Chelate | Mineral | not stated |
| Magnesium Carbonate | Mineral | not stated |
| Magnesium Bisglycinate | Mineral | not stated |
| Sucrosomial | Mineral | not stated |
| Magnesium Malate | Mineral | not stated |
| Magnesium Taurate | Mineral | not stated |
| Magnesium Orotate | Mineral | not stated |
| Magnesium Citrate | Mineral | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Magnesium Breakthrough Organic Fruit Punch
Entered into DSLD on 24 October 2024. Retirée du marché américain le 11 December 2024 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient removed : Calories (10 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Total Fat (< 1 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: Manganese Carbonate in this version; Magnesium Carbonate on the displayed label (quantity not stated)
- Different unit, without conversion : Magnesium Proprietary Blend: 1,290 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Added Sugars: < 1 Gram(s) in this version; 0 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Total Carbohydrates: < 1 Gram(s) in this version; 2 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Total Sugars: < 1 Gram(s) in this version; 0 Gram(s) on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : BiOptimizers