CompoAtlas

Keto X

Retirée du marché américain le 23 May 2024 (selon le DSLD)

Aggressive Labz, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Keto X (Aggressive Labz), a food supplement au code-barres 689585853319, is described by its US market label, recorded on 16 June 2022. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 16 June 2022. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Aggressive Labz
Barcode
689585853319
Form
Capsule
One serving
2 capsules
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Magnesium Stearate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, FD&C Red #40, Gelatin
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
NiacinVitamin40 mg
Proprietary BHB BlendBlend800 mg
Magnesium Beta-HydroxybutyrateOther substancenot stated
Calcium Beta-HydroxybutyrateOther substancenot stated
Sodium Beta-HydroxybutyrateOther substancenot stated
Keto X Energy Drive and Thermo Start MatrixBlend405 mg
Caffeine AnhydrousOther substance200 mg
Raspberry KetonesOther substancenot stated
TheobromineOther substancenot stated
Yohimbine bark extractOther substancenot stated
NaringinOther substancenot stated
Black Pepper Extract (Piper nigrum)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Aggressive Labz

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line