Myco-Immune
Retirée du marché américain le 23 January 2025 (selon le DSLD)
Thorne, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. Myco-Immune (Thorne), a food supplement au code-barres 693749629016, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 September 2023. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 September 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Thorne
- Barcode
- 693749629016
- Form
- Liquid
- One serving
- « 1 Dropperful(s) »
- Servings
- up to 3 servings per day
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | Blend | 1.6 Gram(s) |
| Caterpillar Mushroom | Other | not stated |
| Maitake Mushroom | Plant | not stated |
| Reishi Mushroom | Other | not stated |
| Shiitake Mushroom (Lentinula edodes) | Plant | not stated |
| Split Gills Fungus | Other | not stated |
| Turkey Tail Mushroom | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Myco-Immune
Entered into DSLD on 22 April 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 14 June 2023 (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Official label: Myco-Immune
Entered into DSLD on 23 July 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 20 February 2024 (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Official label: Myco-Immune
Entered into DSLD on 24 September 2019. Retirée du marché américain le 10 November 2020 (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Official label: Myco-Immune
Entered into DSLD on 25 February 2019. Retirée du marché américain le 21 January 2019 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Snow Fungus (quantity not stated)
Official label: Myco-Immune
Entered into DSLD on 25 October 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 14 May 2018 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Snow Fungus (quantity not stated)
Official label: Myco-Immune
Entered into DSLD on 25 July 2014. Retirée du marché américain le 18 December 2017 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Snow Fungus (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Thorne