MediClear
Retirée du marché américain le 21 June 2022 (selon le DSLD)
Thorne, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. MediClear (Thorne), a food supplement au code-barres 693749640035, is described by its US market label, recorded on 19 November 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 9 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 19 November 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine C: up to 300 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 180 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 10 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine E: up to 80.6 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 30 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 10 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 70 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 100 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Potassium: up to 100 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 80 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
Source: Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340).
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Thorne
- Barcode
- 693749640035
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 41.2 g
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cane Molasses, Silicon Dioxide, Monk Fruit concentrate, Vanilla flavoring, Orange flavoring
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 120 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 1.5 Gram(s) |
| Saturated Fat | Fat | 1.5 Gram(s) |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 6 Gram(s) |
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | 2 Gram(s) |
| Total Sugars | Carbohydrate | 3 Gram(s) |
| Added Sugars | Carbohydrate | 3 Gram(s) |
| Protein | Protein | 20 Gram(s) |
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 1.5 mg |
| Beta-Carotene | Vitamin | 900 µg |
| Vitamin A Palmitate | Vitamin | 600 µg |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 300 mg |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 10 µg |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 80.6 mg |
| D-Alpha-Tocopherol | Vitamin | 73.9 mg |
| D-Alpha-Tocopherol | Vitamin | 6.7 mg |
| Mixed Tocopherols | Vitamin | 98.5 mg |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 12 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 5 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 38 mg |
| Niacinamide | Vitamin | 30 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 8 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 10 mg |
| Folate | Vitamin | 500 µg DFE (dietary folate equivalent) |
| L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate | Vitamin | 300 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 50 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 150 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 50 mg |
| Choline | Vitamin | 11 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 300 mg |
| Iron | Mineral | 2 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 150 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 10 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 70 µg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 1.5 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 100 µg |
| Molybdenum | Other substance | 50 µg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 200 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 100 mg |
| Proprietary Blend | Blend | 26.26 Gram(s) |
| Pea Protein isolate | Protein | not stated |
| Rice Protein | Protein | not stated |
| Glycine | Amino acid | 1.65 Gram(s) |
| Medium Chain Triglyceride | Fat | 1.5 Gram(s) |
| L-Glutamine | Amino acid | 500 mg |
| L-Lysine | Amino acid | 500 mg |
| Milk Thistle extract (Silybum marianum) | Plant | 250 mg |
| Taurine | Other substance | 110 mg |
| Methyl Sulfonyl Methane | Other substance | 100 mg |
| Betaine Anhydrous | Other substance | 50 mg |
| Green Tea Phytosome (Camellia sinensis) | Plant | 50 mg |
| Glutathione | Other substance | 30 mg |
| Boron | Mineral | 100 µg |
| Lutein | Other substance | 60 µg |
| Vanadium | Mineral | 50 µg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: MediClear
Entered into DSLD on 23 June 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 4 October 2021 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine (50 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Medium Chain Triglycerides in this version; Medium Chain Triglyceride on the displayed label (1.5 Gram(s))
- Different quantity per serving : Glutathione: 25 mg in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
Official label: MediClear
Entered into DSLD on 25 April 2019. Retirée du marché américain le 22 April 2021 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine (50 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Medium Chain Triglycerides in this version; Medium Chain Triglyceride on the displayed label (1.5 Gram(s))
- Different quantity per serving : Glutathione: 25 mg in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Mixed Tocopherols: 88.7 mg in this version; 98.5 mg on the displayed label
Official label: MediClear
Entered into DSLD on 25 October 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 12 June 2018 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Calories from Fat (15 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient added : Camellia sinensis extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Choline Citrate (30 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea Phytosome Complex (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Phosphatidylcholine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Sugar (3 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Added Sugars (3 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Choline (11 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Tea Phytosome (50 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate (300 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Total Sugars (3 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: Medium Chain Triglycerides in this version; Medium Chain Triglyceride on the displayed label (1.5 Gram(s))
- Different quantity per serving : Calories: 140 Calorie(s) in this version; 120 Calorie(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Glutathione: 25 mg in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Iron: 5 mg in this version; 2 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Mixed Tocopherols: 88.7 mg in this version; 98.5 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Proprietary Blend: 25.53 Gram(s) in this version; 26.26 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Sodium: 190 mg in this version; 200 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Total Carbohydrates: 5 Gram(s) in this version; 6 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Total Fat: 2.5 Gram(s) in this version; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Beta-Carotene: 900 mcg RAE in this version; 900 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Folate: 300 mcg in this version; 500 mcg DFE on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A Palmitate: 600 mcg RAE in this version; 600 mcg on the displayed label
Official label: MediClear
Entered into DSLD on 24 May 2017. Retirée du marché américain le 5 April 2018 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Calories from Fat (15 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient added : Camellia sinensis extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Choline Citrate (30 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea Phytosome Complex (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Phosphatidylcholine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Sugar (3 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Added Sugars (3 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Choline (11 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Tea Phytosome (50 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate (300 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Total Sugars (3 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: Medium Chain Triglycerides in this version; Medium Chain Triglyceride on the displayed label (1.5 Gram(s))
- Different quantity per serving : Calories: 140 Calorie(s) in this version; 120 Calorie(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Glutathione: 25 mg in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Iron: 5 mg in this version; 2 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Mixed Tocopherols: 88.7 mg in this version; 98.5 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Proprietary Blend: 25.53 Gram(s) in this version; 26.26 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Sodium: 190 mg in this version; 200 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Total Carbohydrates: 5 Gram(s) in this version; 6 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Total Fat: 2.5 Gram(s) in this version; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Beta-Carotene: 900 mcg RAE in this version; 900 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Folate: 300 mcg in this version; 500 mcg DFE on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A Palmitate: 600 mcg RAE in this version; 600 mcg on the displayed label
Official label: MediClear
Entered into DSLD on 24 August 2016. Retirée du marché américain le 10 February 2017 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Adenosylcobalamin (25 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Calcium Folinate (150 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Calories from Fat (33 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient added : Cholesterol (0 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Choline Citrate (30 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea extract (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Methylcobalamin (25 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Mixed Carotenes (3,000 IU)
- Active ingredient added : Phosphatidylcholine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Phosphorus (295 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Sophora japonica concentrate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Sugar (4 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Added Sugars (3 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Beta-Carotene (900 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Choline (11 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Iron (2 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Lutein (60 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Pea Protein isolate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Blend (26.26 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Rice Protein (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Sodium (200 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Total Sugars (3 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine in this version; Green Tea Phytosome on the displayed label (50 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Medium Chain Triglycerides in this version; Medium Chain Triglyceride on the displayed label (1.5 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: Quercetin Phytosome Complex in this version; Milk Thistle extract on the displayed label (250 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Calories: 190 Calorie(s) in this version; 120 Calorie(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Glutathione: 25 mg in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate: 150 mcg in this version; 300 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Potassium: 300 mg in this version; 100 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Protein: 31 Gram(s) in this version; 20 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Total Carbohydrates: 9 Gram(s) in this version; 6 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Total Fat: 3 Gram(s) in this version; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : D-Alpha-Tocopherol: 50 IU in this version; 73.9 mg ; 6.7 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Folate: 300 mcg in this version; 500 mcg DFE on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Mixed Tocopherols: 70 IU in this version; 98.5 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A: 5,000 IU in this version; 1.5 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A Palmitate: 2,000 IU in this version; 600 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin D: 400 IU in this version; 10 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin E: 120 IU in this version; 80.6 mg on the displayed label
Official label: MediClear
Entered into DSLD on 25 June 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 15 January 2016 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Adenosylcobalamin (25 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Calcium Folinate (150 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Calories from Fat (33 {Calories})
- Active ingredient added : Cholesterol (0 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Choline Citrate (30 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea extract (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Methylcobalamin (25 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Mixed Carotenes (3,000 IU)
- Active ingredient added : Phosphatidylcholine Complex (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Phosphorus (295 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Sophora japonica concentrate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Sugar (4 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Added Sugars (3 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Beta-Carotene (900 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Choline (11 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Iron (2 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Lutein (60 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Pea Protein isolate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Blend (26.26 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Rice Protein (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Sodium (200 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Total Sugars (3 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine in this version; Green Tea Phytosome on the displayed label (50 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Medium Chain Triglycerides in this version; Medium Chain Triglyceride on the displayed label (1.5 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: Quercetin Phytosome in this version; Milk Thistle extract on the displayed label (250 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Glutathione: 25 mg in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate: 150 mcg in this version; 300 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Potassium: 300 mg in this version; 100 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Protein: 31 Gram(s) in this version; 20 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Total Carbohydrates: 9 Gram(s) in this version; 6 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Total Fat: 3 Gram(s) in this version; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Calories: 190 {Calories} in this version; 120 Calorie(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : D-Alpha-Tocopherol: 50 IU in this version; 73.9 mg ; 6.7 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Folate: 300 mcg in this version; 500 mcg DFE on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Mixed Tocopherols: 70 IU in this version; 98.5 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A: 5,000 IU in this version; 1.5 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A Palmitate: 2,000 IU in this version; 600 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin D: 400 IU in this version; 10 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin E: 120 IU in this version; 80.6 mg on the displayed label
Official label: MediClear
Entered into DSLD on 25 June 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 27 March 2015 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Adenosylcobalamin (25 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Calcium Folinate (150 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Calories from Fat (33 {Calories})
- Active ingredient added : Cholesterol (0 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Choline Citrate (30 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea extract (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Methylcobalamin (25 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Mixed Carotenes (3,000 IU)
- Active ingredient added : Phosphatidylcholine Complex (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Phosphorus (295 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Sophora japonica concentrate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Sugar (4 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Added Sugars (3 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Beta-Carotene (900 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Choline (11 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Iron (2 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Lutein (60 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Pea Protein isolate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Blend (26.26 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Rice Protein (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Sodium (200 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Total Sugars (3 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine in this version; Green Tea Phytosome on the displayed label (50 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Medium Chain Triglycerides in this version; Medium Chain Triglyceride on the displayed label (1.5 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: Quercetin Phytosome in this version; Milk Thistle extract on the displayed label (250 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Glutathione: 25 mg in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate: 150 mcg in this version; 300 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Potassium: 300 mg in this version; 100 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Protein: 31 Gram(s) in this version; 20 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Total Carbohydrates: 9 Gram(s) in this version; 6 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Total Fat: 3 Gram(s) in this version; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Calories: 190 {Calories} in this version; 120 Calorie(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : D-Alpha-Tocopherol: 50 IU in this version; 73.9 mg ; 6.7 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Folate: 300 mcg in this version; 500 mcg DFE on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Mixed Tocopherols: 70 IU in this version; 98.5 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A: 5,000 IU in this version; 1.5 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A Palmitate: 2,000 IU in this version; 600 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin D: 400 IU in this version; 10 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin E: 120 IU in this version; 80.6 mg on the displayed label
Official label: MediClear
Entered into DSLD on 25 April 2013. Retirée du marché américain le 27 March 2015 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Adenosylcobalamin (25 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Bacillus coagulans (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Calcium Folinate (150 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Calories from Fat (33 {Calories})
- Active ingredient added : Cholesterol (0 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Choline Citrate (30 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea extract (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Medium Chain Triglycerides (1.5 g)
- Active ingredient added : Methylcobalamin (25 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Mixed Carotenes (3,000 IU)
- Active ingredient added : N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Phosphorus (295 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Sugar (4 g)
- Active ingredient removed : Added Sugars (3 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Beta-Carotene (900 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Choline (11 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Tea Phytosome (50 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Iron (2 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Lutein (60 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Medium Chain Triglyceride (1.5 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Pea Protein isolate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Blend (26.26 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Rice Protein (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Sodium (200 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Total Sugars (3 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: Quercetin in this version; Milk Thistle extract on the displayed label (250 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Glutathione: 25 mg in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate: 150 mcg in this version; 300 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Potassium: 300 mg in this version; 100 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Calories: 190 {Calories} in this version; 120 Calorie(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : D-Alpha-Tocopherol: 50 IU in this version; 73.9 mg ; 6.7 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Dietary Fiber: 2 g in this version; 2 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Folate: 300 mcg in this version; 500 mcg DFE on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Glycine: 1.65 g in this version; 1.65 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Mixed Tocopherols: 70 IU in this version; 98.5 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Protein: 31 g in this version; 20 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Saturated Fat: 1.5 g in this version; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Total Carbohydrates: 9 g in this version; 6 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Total Fat: 3 g in this version; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A: 5,000 IU in this version; 1.5 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A Palmitate: 2,000 IU in this version; 600 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin D: 400 IU in this version; 10 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin E: 120 IU in this version; 80.6 mg on the displayed label
Official label: MediClear
Entered into DSLD on 21 December 2012. Retirée du marché américain le 22 March 2013 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Adenosylcobalamin (25 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Bacillus coagulans (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Calcium Folinate (150 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Calories from Fat (33 {Calories})
- Active ingredient added : Cholesterol (0 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Choline Citrate (30 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea extract (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Medium Chain Triglycerides (1.5 g)
- Active ingredient added : Methylcobalamin (25 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Mixed Carotenes (3,000 IU)
- Active ingredient added : N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Phosphorus (295 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Sugar (4 g)
- Active ingredient removed : Added Sugars (3 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Beta-Carotene (900 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Choline (11 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Tea Phytosome (50 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Iron (2 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Lutein (60 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Medium Chain Triglyceride (1.5 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Pea Protein isolate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Blend (26.26 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Rice Protein (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Sodium (200 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Total Sugars (3 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: Quercetin in this version; Milk Thistle extract on the displayed label (250 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Glutathione: 25 mg in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate: 150 mcg in this version; 300 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Potassium: 300 mg in this version; 100 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Calories: 190 {Calories} in this version; 120 Calorie(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : D-Alpha-Tocopherol: 50 IU in this version; 73.9 mg ; 6.7 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Dietary Fiber: 2 g in this version; 2 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Folate: 300 mcg in this version; 500 mcg DFE on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Glycine: 1.65 g in this version; 1.65 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Mixed Tocopherols: 70 IU in this version; 98.5 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Protein: 31 g in this version; 20 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Saturated Fat: 1.5 g in this version; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Total Carbohydrates: 9 g in this version; 6 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Total Fat: 3 g in this version; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A: 5,000 IU in this version; 1.5 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A Palmitate: 2,000 IU in this version; 600 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin D: 400 IU in this version; 10 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin E: 120 IU in this version; 80.6 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Thorne