SLP
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Loomis Enzymes, food supplement from the US market
SLP (Loomis Enzymes), a food supplement au code-barres 697706017700, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 February 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 February 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Valeriana officinalis L.: L'absence de valépotriates doit être prouvée par des rapports d'analyse. L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux enfants de moins de 12 ans.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Loomis Enzymes
- Barcode
- 697706017700
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 3 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cellulose, Water, Phytase
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Passionflower (Passiflora incarnata) | Plant | 200 mg |
| Echinacea (Echinacea purpurea) | Plant | 170 mg |
| Burdock | Plant | 150 mg |
| yeast | Other | 150 mg |
| Eleuthero (Eleutherococcus senticosus) | Plant | 150 mg |
| Hops flower extract | Plant | 101 mg |
| Gotu Kola aerial extract (Centella asiatica) | Plant | 100 mg |
| Chamomile | Plant | 85 mg |
| Valerian Root Extract (Valeriana officinalis) | Plant | 80 mg |
| Rose Hip (Rosa canina) | Plant | 60 mg |
| Ginkgo | Plant | 40 mg |
| Lemon Balm Aerial Parts Extract (Melissa officinalis) | Plant | 40 mg |
| Chicory (Cichorium intybus) | Plant | 20 mg |
| Dandelion | Plant | 10 mg |
| Wild Yam | Plant | not stated |
| Proprietary Enzyme Blend | Blend | 207 mg |
| Amylase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Protease | Enzyme | not stated |
| Lipase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Cellulase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Hemicellulase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Glucoamylase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Alpha-Galactosidase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Invertase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Glucose Oxidase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Superoxide Dismutase | Enzyme | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: SLP
Entered into DSLD on 22 April 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 25 January 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Chickweed (170 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Proprietary Plant Enzyme Blend (190 mg)
- Active ingredient added : vegetarian Yeast (150 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Burdock (150 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Enzyme Blend (207 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : yeast (150 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Gotu Kola extract in this version; Gotu Kola aerial extract on the displayed label (100 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Hops extract in this version; Hops flower extract on the displayed label (101 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Oat Straw in this version; Lemon Balm Aerial Parts Extract on the displayed label (40 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Catalase in this version; Superoxide Dismutase on the displayed label (quantity not stated)
- Same quantity, different name: Valerian in this version; Valerian Root Extract on the displayed label (80 mg)
- Different unit, without conversion : Wild Yam: 10 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
Official label: Combination G SLP
Entered into DSLD on 25 January 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 23 February 2021 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Brewer's Yeast (150 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Catalase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Chickweed (170 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Echinacea purpurea (170 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Ginkgo (Ginkgo biloba) leaf extract (40 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Hops (120 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Oat straw 10:1 extract (40 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Proprietary Plant Enzyme Blend (210 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Wild Yam (Dioscorea villosa) root extract (10 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Burdock (150 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea (170 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Ginkgo (40 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Hops flower extract (101 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Lemon Balm Aerial Parts Extract (40 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Enzyme Blend (207 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Superoxide Dismutase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Wild Yam (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : yeast (150 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Gotu Kola in this version; Gotu Kola aerial extract on the displayed label (100 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Rose Hip extract in this version; Rose Hip on the displayed label (60 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Valerian in this version; Valerian Root Extract on the displayed label (80 mg)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Loomis Enzymes