CompoAtlas

Thy

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Loomis Enzymes, food supplement from the US market

Thy (Loomis Enzymes), a food supplement au code-barres 697706046410, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 March 2025. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 25 March 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Loomis Enzymes
Barcode
697706046410
Form
Capsule
One serving
2 capsules
Servings
up to 3 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Cellulose, Water, Phytase
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CalciumMineral63 mg
MagnesiumMineral20 mg
Fenugreek (Trigonella foenum-graecum)Plant200 mg
Irish Moss (Chondrus crispus)Plant50 mg
KelpPlant40 mg
Wild YamPlant10 mg
Proprietary Enzyme BlendBlend60 mg
ProteaseEnzymenot stated
LipaseEnzymenot stated
CellulaseEnzymenot stated
AmylaseEnzymenot stated
HemicellulaseEnzymenot stated
Alpha-GalactosidaseEnzymenot stated
GlucoamylaseEnzymenot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Brand : Loomis Enzymes

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line