PreWO Cherry Watermelon
Retirée du marché américain le 24 April 2023 (selon le DSLD)
Dymatize, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. PreWO Cherry Watermelon (Dymatize), a food supplement au code-barres 705016171057, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 July 2020. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 July 2020. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Potassium: up to 100 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 80 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Dymatize
- Barcode
- 705016171057
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 20 g
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Natural and Artificial flavors, Less than 2% of
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 25 Calorie(s) |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | not stated |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 125 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 15 mg |
| Folate | Vitamin | 220 µg DFE (dietary folate equivalent) |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 130 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 15 µg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 40 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 100 mg |
| Citrulline Malate | Other substance | 4 Gram(s) |
| CarnoSyn | Amino acid | 1.6 Gram(s) |
| L-Taurine | Other substance | 1 Gram(s) |
| Betaine | Other substance | 0.75 Gram(s) |
| Inositol-stabilized Arginine Silicate | Other substance | 0.75 Gram(s) |
| N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine | Other substance | 175 mg |
| Caffeine | Other substance | 150 mg |
| Coconut Water fruit powder (Cocos nucifera) | Plant | 100 mg |
| Theacrine | Other substance | 62.5 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: PreWO Cherry Watermelon
Entered into DSLD on 23 July 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 8 July 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Different unit, without conversion : Calcium: quantity not stated ; 40 mg in this version; quantity not stated ; 40 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Folic Acid: 130 mcg ; 260 mcg in this version; 130 mg ; 260 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Potassium: quantity not stated ; 100 mg in this version; quantity not stated ; 100 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Total Carbohydrates: < 1 Gram(s) ; 1 Gram(s) in this version; < 1 Gram(s) ; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Betaine: 0.75 Gram(s) ; 1.5 Gram(s) ; 1.5 Gram(s) in this version; 0.75 Gram(s) ; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Caffeine: 150 mg ; 300 mg ; 300 mg in this version; 150 mg ; 300 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Calories: 25 Calorie(s) ; 45 Calorie(s) in this version; 25 Calorie(s) ; 45 Calorie(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : CarnoSyn: 1.6 Gram(s) ; 3.2 Gram(s) ; 3.2 Gram(s) in this version; 1.6 Gram(s) ; 3.2 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Citrulline Malate: 4 Gram(s) ; 8 Gram(s) ; 8 Gram(s) in this version; 4 Gram(s) ; 8 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Coconut Water fruit powder: 100 mg ; 200 mg ; 200 mg in this version; 100 mg ; 200 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Folate: 220 mcg DFE ; 435 mcg DFE in this version; 220 mcg DFE ; 435 mcg DFE on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Inositol-stabilized Arginine Silicate: 0.75 Gram(s) ; 1.5 Gram(s) ; 1.5 Gram(s) in this version; 0.75 Gram(s) ; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : L-Taurine: 1 Gram(s) ; 2 Gram(s) ; 2 Gram(s) in this version; 1 Gram(s) ; 2 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine: 175 mg ; 350 mg ; 350 mg in this version; 175 mg ; 350 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Niacin: 15 mg ; 30 mg in this version; 15 mg ; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Theacrine: 62.5 mg ; 125 mg ; 125 mg in this version; 125 mg ; 62.5 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Vitamin B12: 15 mcg ; 30 mcg in this version; 15 mcg ; 30 mcg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Vitamin C: 125 mg ; 250 mg in this version; 125 mg ; 250 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Pre W.O. Cherry Watermelon
Entered into DSLD on 24 July 2019. Retirée du marché américain le 1 June 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient removed : Calcium (quantity not stated ; 40 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Folic Acid (130 mg ; 260 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Potassium (quantity not stated ; 100 mg)
- Different unit, without conversion : Folate: 260 mcg in this version; 220 mcg DFE ; 435 mcg DFE on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Total Carbohydrates: < 1 Gram(s) in this version; < 1 Gram(s) ; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Betaine: 1.5 Gram(s) in this version; 0.75 Gram(s) ; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Caffeine: 300 mg in this version; 150 mg ; 300 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Calories: 15 Calorie(s) in this version; 25 Calorie(s) ; 45 Calorie(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : CarnoSyn: 3.2 Gram(s) in this version; 1.6 Gram(s) ; 3.2 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Citrulline Malate: 8 Gram(s) in this version; 4 Gram(s) ; 8 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Coconut Water fruit powder: 200 mg in this version; 100 mg ; 200 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Inositol-stabilized Arginine Silicate: 1.5 Gram(s) in this version; 0.75 Gram(s) ; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : L-Taurine: 2 Gram(s) in this version; 1 Gram(s) ; 2 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine: 350 mg in this version; 175 mg ; 350 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Niacin: 30 mg in this version; 15 mg ; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Theacrine: 125 mg in this version; 125 mg ; 62.5 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Vitamin B12: 30 mcg in this version; 15 mcg ; 30 mcg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Vitamin C: 250 mg in this version; 125 mg ; 250 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Pre W.O. Cherry Watermelon
Entered into DSLD on 21 November 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 24 July 2018 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient removed : Calcium (quantity not stated ; 40 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Folic Acid (130 mg ; 260 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Potassium (quantity not stated ; 100 mg)
- Different unit, without conversion : Folate: 260 mcg in this version; 220 mcg DFE ; 435 mcg DFE on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Total Carbohydrates: < 1 Gram(s) in this version; < 1 Gram(s) ; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Betaine: 1.5 Gram(s) in this version; 0.75 Gram(s) ; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Caffeine: 300 mg in this version; 150 mg ; 300 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Calories: 15 Calorie(s) in this version; 25 Calorie(s) ; 45 Calorie(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : CarnoSyn: 3.2 Gram(s) in this version; 1.6 Gram(s) ; 3.2 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Citrulline Malate: 8 Gram(s) in this version; 4 Gram(s) ; 8 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Coconut Water fruit powder: 200 mg in this version; 100 mg ; 200 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Inositol-stabilized Arginine Silicate: 1.5 Gram(s) in this version; 0.75 Gram(s) ; 1.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : L-Taurine: 2 Gram(s) in this version; 1 Gram(s) ; 2 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine: 350 mg in this version; 175 mg ; 350 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Niacin: 30 mg in this version; 15 mg ; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Theacrine: 125 mg in this version; 125 mg ; 62.5 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Vitamin B12: 30 mcg in this version; 15 mcg ; 30 mcg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Vitamin C: 250 mg in this version; 125 mg ; 250 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Dymatize