CompoAtlas

Greens Organic

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Barlean's, food supplement from the US market

Greens Organic (Barlean's), a food supplement au code-barres 705875300070, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 December 2016. If sold in France, it would be subject to 4 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 December 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Barlean's
Barcode
705875300070
Form
Powder
One serving
8 g
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther30 Calorie(s)
Calories from FatOther5 Calorie(s)
Total FatFat0.5 Gram(s)
Saturated FatFat0 Gram(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate5 Gram(s)
ProteinProtein1 Gram(s)
Vitamins & MineralsBlendnot stated
Vitamin AVitamin668 UI
Vitamin CVitamin30 mg
Minerals:
CalciumMineral30 mg
IronMineral1 mg
PhosphorusMineral22 mg
MagnesiumMineral12 mg
CopperMineral43 µg
ChromiumMineral3.6 µg
SodiumMineral20 mg
PotassiumMineral170 mg
Greens Blend (Combination)Blend6,000 mg
organic Oat grass powder (Avena sativa)Plantnot stated
organic Wheat Grass powder (Elymus repens)Plantnot stated
organic Barley Grass powder (Hordeum vulgare)Plantnot stated
organic Spinach powderPlantnot stated
organic Parsley powder (Petroselinum crispum)Plantnot stated
organic Chlorella powderOthernot stated
organic Spirulina powderMicro-organismnot stated
organic Sea Lettuce powderOthernot stated
organic Rockweed powderOthernot stated
Fiber BlendBlend900 mg
organic Flax seed powder (Linum usitatissimum)Plantnot stated
Enzyme, Probiotic and Prebiotic BlendBlend499 mg
organic Inulin powderFibrenot stated
Probiotic BlendBlendnot stated
L. acidophilusMicro-organismnot stated
B. longumMicro-organismnot stated
L. caseiMicro-organismnot stated
L. rhamnosusMicro-organismnot stated
Enzyme BlendBlendnot stated
ProteaseEnzymenot stated
AmylaseEnzymenot stated
BromelainEnzymenot stated
CellulaseEnzymenot stated
LactaseEnzymenot stated
LipaseEnzymenot stated
PapainEnzymenot stated
Antioxidant BlendBlend492 mg
organic Apple powder extractPlantnot stated
organic Acerola powder extractPlantnot stated
organic Blueberry powderPlantnot stated
organic Apple powderPlantnot stated
organic Acai powder (Euterpe oleracea)Plantnot stated
organic Rosemary leaf powderPlantnot stated
organic Green Tea powder extract (Camellia sinensis)Plantnot stated
organic Turmeric powder (Curcuma longa)Plantnot stated
Herbal Tonic BlendBlend109 mg
organic Stevia powder extract (Stevia rebaudiana)Plantnot stated
organic Schizandra berry powder extract (Schisandra chinensis)Plantnot stated
organic Astragalus root powder (Astragalus membranaceus)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Barlean's

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line