CompoAtlas

Brain Awake

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Irwin Naturals, food supplement from the US market

Brain Awake (Irwin Naturals), a food supplement au code-barres 710363583132, is described by its US market label, recorded on 18 July 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 18 July 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Irwin Naturals
Barcode
710363583132
Form
Softgel
One serving
3 softgels
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Gelatin, Water, Purified, Flaxseed Oil, Glycerin, Beeswax, Sunflower Lecithin, St. John's Bread, Maltodextrin, Titanium Dioxide, Silicon Dioxide
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther30 Calorie(s)
Total FatFat1.5 Gram(s)
Saturated FatFat1 Gram(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate1 Gram(s)
ProteinProtein2 Gram(s)
Medium Chain Triglycerides OilFat1,000 mg
Bacopa whole plant extract (Bacopa monnieri)Plant375 mg
BacosidesOther substance150 mg
Holy Basil herb ExtractPlant200 mg
Ursolic AcidOther substance4 mg
AlphaWaveAmino acid100 mg
InnovaTea (Camellia sinensis)Plant52 mg
Camellia sinensis (Camellia sinensis)Plant50.96 mg
Lemon Balm extract (Melissa officinalis)Plant30 mg
Rosemary Leaf ExtractPlant30 mg
BioPerine ComplexBlend6 mg
BioPerine (Piper nigrum)Plantnot stated
Ginger Rhizome ExtractPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Irwin Naturals

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line