Lean Body Men's Multi-Vitamin
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Labrada, food supplement from the US market
Lean Body Men's Multi-Vitamin (Labrada), a food supplement au code-barres 710779335066, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 July 2016. If sold in France, it would be subject to 7 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 July 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 20 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 25 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 200 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 200 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 25 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- Conditions légales
Serenoa repens (W.Bartram) Small: L'étiquetage doit comporter une mention recommandant de prendre conseil auprès d'un professionnel de santé ("Demander l'avis de votre médecin et /ou pharmacien").
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Medicago sativa L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Labrada
- Barcode
- 710779335066
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Hypromellose, Bamboo stem extract
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 5,000 UI |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 126 mg |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 800 UI |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 30 UI |
| Vitamin K | Vitamin | 100 µg |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Folate | Vitamin | 400 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 25 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 150 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 202 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 100 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 10 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 200 µg |
| Copper | Mineral | 1 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 2 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 200 µg |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | 75 µg |
| Choline Bitartrate | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Inositol | Other substance | 20 mg |
| Boron | Mineral | 1 mg |
| Betaine HCl | Other substance | 10 mg |
| Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex | Blend | 25 mg |
| Saw Palmetto berry extract (Serenoa repens) | Plant | 75 mg |
| Carnipure Tartrate | Other substance | 50 mg |
| Veggie Juice Complex | Blend | 10 mg |
| Spirulina Microalgae | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Chlorella powder | Other | not stated |
| Klamath Blue Green Algae | Micro-organism | not stated |
| green Barley grass powder (Hordeum vulgare) | Plant | not stated |
| Alfalfa powder (Medicago sativa) | Plant | not stated |
| Broccoli powder (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Cauliflower powder | Plant | not stated |
| Kale powder (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Brussels Sprout powder (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Spinach leaf powder | Plant | not stated |
| Radish powder (Raphanus sativus) | Plant | not stated |
| Carrot powder | Plant | not stated |
| Beet root powder (Beta vulgaris) | Plant | not stated |
| Tomato powder | Plant | not stated |
| Celery stalk powder (Apium graveolens) | Plant | not stated |
| Onion powder (Allium cepa) | Plant | not stated |
| Leek powder (Allium ampeloprasum) | Plant | not stated |
| Yellow Pepper powder (Capsicum annuum) | Plant | not stated |
| Complete Digestive Support | Blend | 50.1 mg |
| Amylase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Alpha-Galactosidase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Protease | Enzyme | not stated |
| Cellulase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Glucoamylase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Phytase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Invertase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Lactase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Lipase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Bromelain | Enzyme | not stated |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | Micro-organism | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Labrada