Liver Detox
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Bronson, food supplement from the US market
Liver Detox (Bronson), a food supplement au code-barres 716563533021, is described by its US market label, recorded on 19 November 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 19 November 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Medicago sativa L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Bronson
- Barcode
- 716563533021
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Microcrystalline Cellulose, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Cellulose capsule, Peppermint Oil
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Milk Thistle seed extract (Silybum marianum) | Plant | 350 mg |
| Picrorhiza kurroa extract (Picrorhiza kurroa) | Plant | 200 mg |
| Proprietary Hepatoprotective Compound | Blend | 300 mg |
| Curcumin C3 Complex (Curcuma longa) | Plant | not stated |
| Turmeric (Curcuma longa) | Plant | not stated |
| Dandelion | Plant | not stated |
| Alfalfa (Medicago sativa) | Plant | not stated |
| Artichoke | Plant | not stated |
| Bronson BioAccelerators | Blend | 23 mg |
| BioPerine (Piper nigrum) | Plant | not stated |
| Ginger root extract | Plant | not stated |
| Trikatu | Blend | not stated |
| Digezyme | Blend | not stated |
| Lactospore | Micro-organism | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Liver Detox
Entered into DSLD on 25 June 2012. Retirée du marché américain le 30 July 2021 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Picroliv(R) (150 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Alfalfa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Artichoke (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : BioPerine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Curcumin C3 Complex (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Dandelion (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Digezyme (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Ginger root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactospore (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Picrorhiza kurroa extract (200 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Trikatu (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Turmeric (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Milk Thistle seed extract: 250 mg in this version; 350 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Proprietary Hepatoprotective Compound: 450 mg in this version; 300 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Bronson