Reds
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Bronson, food supplement from the US market
Reds (Bronson), a food supplement au code-barres 716563572013, is described by its US market label, recorded on 26 April 2012. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 26 April 2012. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
Source: Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340).
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Bronson
- Barcode
- 716563572013
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 8 g
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Xylitol, Fructooligosaccharide, Citric Acid, Strawberry, Stevia
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 40 kcal |
| Total Fat | Fat | not stated |
| Saturated Fat | Fat | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | Fat | 0 g |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 6.5 g |
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | not stated |
| Sugar | Carbohydrate | not stated |
| Protein | Protein | not stated |
| Sodium | Mineral | 40 mg |
| Proprietary Anti Oxidant Blend | Blend | 705 mg |
| Pomegranate extract (Punica granatum) | Plant | not stated |
| Quercetin | Other substance | not stated |
| Acerola | Plant | not stated |
| Red Wine extract | Other | not stated |
| Green Tea extract (Camellia sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Red Grape extract | Plant | not stated |
| Bilberry extract | Plant | not stated |
| Resveratrol | Other substance | not stated |
| Blueberry Leaf Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Proprietary Fruit and Vegetable Synergy Blend | Blend | 3,000 mg |
| Cranberries | Plant | not stated |
| Black Raspberries | Plant | not stated |
| Strawberries | Plant | not stated |
| Red Raspberries extract (Rubus idaeus) | Plant | not stated |
| Blackberry (Rubus fruticosus) | Plant | not stated |
| Plums (Prunus domestica) | Plant | not stated |
| Papayas (Carica papaya) | Plant | not stated |
| Watermelon (Citrullus lanatus) | Plant | not stated |
| Kiwi (Actinidia deliciosa) | Plant | not stated |
| Carrots | Plant | not stated |
| Purple Cabbage (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Beet root powder (Beta vulgaris) | Plant | not stated |
| Radish (Raphanus sativus) | Plant | not stated |
| Proprietary Detox Blend | Blend | 320 mg |
| Bromelain | Enzyme | not stated |
| Turmeric extract (Curcuma longa) | Plant | not stated |
| Milk Thistle (Silybum marianum) | Plant | not stated |
| Prune extract (Prunus domestica) | Plant | not stated |
| Black Cherry Juice extract | Plant | not stated |
| Proprietary Digestive Support Complex | Blend | 290 mg |
| Protease | Enzyme | not stated |
| Amylase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Lipase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Cellulase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Lactase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Papain | Enzyme | not stated |
| Aloe leaf | Plant | not stated |
| Ginger | Plant | not stated |
| Proprietary Fiber Support Blend | Blend | 2,100 mg |
| Apple Pectin | Fibre | not stated |
| Oat Betaglucan | Fibre | not stated |
| Proprietary Probiotics Blend | Blend | 100 mg |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Lactobacillus casei | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium breve | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium rhamnosus | Micro-organism | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2012. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Bronson