CompoAtlas

Mind Full

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Herbally Grounded, food supplement from the US market

Mind Full (Herbally Grounded), a food supplement au code-barres 718122291229, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 September 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 25 September 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Herbally Grounded
Barcode
718122291229
Form
Liquid
One serving
2.4 ml
Servings
up to 6 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Glycerin, Water, Deionized, Apple Cider Vinegar
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther5 Calorie(s)
CarbohydratesCarbohydrate2 Gram(s)
Proprietary BlendBlend2.4 mL
St. John's Wort (Hypericum perforatum)Plantnot stated
Mung BeanPlantnot stated
Red Raspberry (Rubus idaeus)Plantnot stated
GinkgoPlantnot stated
Gotu Kola (Centella asiatica)Plantnot stated
ChamomilePlantnot stated
Fo-Ti (Reynoutria multiflora)Plantnot stated
Nettle (Urtica dioica)Plantnot stated
alfalfa (Medicago sativa)Plantnot stated
Lettuce, Wild (Lactuca sativa)Plantnot stated
Eleuthero (Eleutherococcus senticosus)Plantnot stated
Feverfew (Tanacetum parthenium)Plantnot stated
FennelPlantnot stated
RosemaryPlantnot stated
KelpPlantnot stated
Blessed Thistle (Cnicus benedictus)Plantnot stated
MotherwortPlantnot stated
BilberryPlantnot stated
Yellow DockPlantnot stated
GingerPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Herbally Grounded

List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line