CompoAtlas

Immune Shield

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Sunwarrior, food supplement from the US market

Immune Shield (Sunwarrior), a food supplement au code-barres 718122741595, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 June 2017. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 June 2017. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Sunwarrior
Barcode
718122741595
Form
Powder
One serving
15 ml
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
purified Water
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Ionic sized SilverOther14.4 mg
Proprietary Blend (Combination)Blendnot stated
BariumMineralnot stated
BismuthOthernot stated
BoronMineralnot stated
BromideOther substancenot stated
CalciumMineralnot stated
CarbonOthernot stated
CesiumOthernot stated
CobaltMineralnot stated
CopperMineralnot stated
EuropiumOthernot stated
GadoliniumOthernot stated
GalliumOthernot stated
GermaniumOthernot stated
GoldOthernot stated
HafniumOthernot stated
HolmiumOthernot stated
HydrogenOthernot stated
IndiumOthernot stated
IodineMineralnot stated
IridiumOthernot stated
IronMineralnot stated
LanthanumOthernot stated
LithiumMineralnot stated
LutetiumOthernot stated
MagnesiumMineralnot stated
ManganeseMineralnot stated
MolybdenumMineralnot stated
NeodymiumOthernot stated
NickelMineralnot stated
NiobiumOthernot stated
NitrogenMineralnot stated
OxygenOthernot stated
PalladiumOthernot stated
PhosphorusMineralnot stated
PlatinumOthernot stated
PotassiumMineralnot stated
PraseodymiumOthernot stated
RheniumOthernot stated
RubidiumOthernot stated
SamariumOthernot stated
ScandiumOthernot stated
SeleniumMineralnot stated
SilicaMineralnot stated
SilverMineralnot stated
SodiumMineralnot stated
StrontiumMineralnot stated
SulfurMineralnot stated
TantalumOthernot stated
TelluriumOthernot stated
TerbiumOthernot stated
ThuliumOthernot stated
TinOthernot stated
TitaniumOthernot stated
TungstenOthernot stated
VanadiumMineralnot stated
YtterbiumOthernot stated
YttriumOthernot stated
ZincMineralnot stated
ZirconiumMineralnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Sunwarrior

List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line