CompoAtlas

For Men Only

Retirée du marché américain le 17 October 2023 (selon le DSLD)

Only Natural, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. For Men Only (Only Natural), a food supplement au code-barres 727413002161, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 March 2013. If sold in France, it would be subject to 5 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 25 March 2013. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Only Natural
Barcode
727413002161
Form
Tablet
One serving
2 tablets
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Dicalcium Phosphate, Cellulose, Silica, Vegetable Stearate, Pharmaceutical Glaze
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamins
Vitamin B3Vitamin30 mg
Vitamin B5Vitamin100 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin25 mg
Vitamin B12Vitamin100 µg
Vitamin EVitamin150 UI
MineralsBlendnot stated
ZincMineral15 mg
ManganeseMineral5 mg
HerbsBlendnot stated
Damiana (Turnera diffusa)Plant250 mg
GinsengPlant250 mg
Saw Palmetto (Serenoa repens)Plant100 mg
Gotu Kola (Centella asiatica)Plant100 mg
SarsaparillaPlant100 mg
Capsicum (Capsicum annuum)Plant50 mg
PussywillowPlant50 mg
Amino AcidsBlendnot stated
HistidineAmino acid100 mg
CarnitineOther substance10 mg
Glandular ExtractBlendnot stated
Orchic ExtractIngredient of animal origin100 mg
Prostate ExtractIngredient of animal origin100 mg
Food ExtractsBlendnot stated
Oyster extractIngredient of animal origin10 mg
Bee PollenIngredient of animal origin50 mg
OctacosanolOther substance250 µg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2013. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Only Natural

List recorded in 2013. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line