Fertile Fields Teapills
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Plum Flower, food supplement from the US market
Fertile Fields Teapills (Plum Flower), a food supplement au code-barres 739934836552, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 August 2025. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 August 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Cyperus rotundus L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Plum Flower
- Barcode
- 739934836552
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- « 8 Pill(s) »
- Servings
- up to 3 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Silicate, Hydrated, Maltose, China Wax
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | Blend | 1,360 mg |
| Rehmannia glutinosa Root Extract (Rehmannia glutinosa) | Plant | not stated |
| Eucommia ulmoides Bark Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Cyperus rotundus Rhizome Extract (Cyperus rotundus) | Plant | not stated |
| Ligusticum chuanxiong Rhizome Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Angelica sinensis Root Extract (Angelica sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Dipsacus asper Root Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Artemisia argyi Leaf Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Scutellaria baicalensis Root Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Equus asinus Gelatin extract | Protein | not stated |
| Paeonia lactiflora Root Extract (Paeonia lactiflora) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Fertile Fields Teapills
Entered into DSLD on 24 October 2023. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Official label: Fertile Fields Teapills
Entered into DSLD on 27 July 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 28 April 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Angelica sinensis extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Artemisia argyi extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cyperus rotundus extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Dipsacus asper extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Equus asinus Gelatin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Eucommia ulmoides extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Ligusticum chuanxiong extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Paeonia lactiflora extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rehmannia glutinosa extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Scutellaria baicalensis extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Angelica sinensis Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Artemisia argyi Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cyperus rotundus Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Dipsacus asper Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Equus asinus Gelatin extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Eucommia ulmoides Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Ligusticum chuanxiong Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Paeonia lactiflora Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rehmannia glutinosa Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Scutellaria baicalensis Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Proprietary Extract Blend: 1,320 mg in this version; 1,360 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Fertile Fields Teapills
Entered into DSLD on 21 November 2019. Retirée du marché américain le 28 May 2021 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Angelica sinensis (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Artemisia argyi (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cyperus rotundus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Dipsacus asper (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Equus asinus Gelatin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Eucommia ulmoides (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Ligusticum chuanxiong (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Paeonia lactiflora (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rehmannia glutinosa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Scutellaria baicalensis (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Angelica sinensis Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Artemisia argyi Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cyperus rotundus Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Dipsacus asper Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Equus asinus Gelatin extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Eucommia ulmoides Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Ligusticum chuanxiong Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Paeonia lactiflora Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rehmannia glutinosa Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Scutellaria baicalensis Root Extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: Fertile Fields Teapills Fu Ke Zhong Zi Wan
Entered into DSLD on 22 December 2017. Retirée du marché américain le 26 February 2019 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Angelica sinensis (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Artemisia argyi (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cyperus rotundus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Dipsacus asperoides (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Equus asinus Gelatin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Eucommia ulmoides (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Ligusticum chuanxiong (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Paeonia lactiflora (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rehmannia glutinosa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Scutellaria baicalensis (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Angelica sinensis Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Artemisia argyi Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cyperus rotundus Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Dipsacus asper Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Equus asinus Gelatin extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Eucommia ulmoides Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Ligusticum chuanxiong Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Paeonia lactiflora Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rehmannia glutinosa Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Scutellaria baicalensis Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Proprietary Extract Blend: 1,320 mg in this version; 1,360 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Fertile Fields Teapills Fu e Zhong Zi Wan
Entered into DSLD on 21 December 2012. Retirée du marché américain le 6 October 2017 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Angelica sinensis (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Artemisia argyi (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cuscuta chinensis (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cyperus rotundus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Dipsacus asperoides (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Eucommia ulmoides (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Ligusticum chuanxiong (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Paeonia lactiflora (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rehmannia glutinosa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Scutellaria baicalensis (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Angelica sinensis Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Artemisia argyi Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cyperus rotundus Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Dipsacus asper Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Equus asinus Gelatin extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Eucommia ulmoides Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Ligusticum chuanxiong Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Paeonia lactiflora Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rehmannia glutinosa Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Scutellaria baicalensis Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Proprietary Extract Blend: 1,320 mg in this version; 1,360 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : Plum Flower