Curing Pills
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Plum Flower, food supplement from the US market
Curing Pills (Plum Flower), a food supplement au code-barres 739934839669, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 June 2025. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 June 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Trichosanthes kirilowii Maxim.: L'absence de trichosanthine doit être prouvée par des rapports d'analyse.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Plum Flower
- Barcode
- 739934839669
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 3 capsules
- Servings
- up to 3 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Hypromellose, Water, Maltose, Magnesium Silicate, Hydrated, Activated Carbon, China Wax
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | Blend | 1,074 mg |
| Poria cocos Sclerotium Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Coix lacryma jobi Seed Extract (Coix lacryma-jobi) | Plant | not stated |
| Pogostemon cablin Herb Extract (Pogostemon cablin) | Plant | not stated |
| Magnolia officinalis Bark Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Angelica dahurica Root Extract (Angelica dahurica) | Plant | not stated |
| Massa fermenta Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Atractylodes lancea Rhizome Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Aucklandia lappa Root Extract (Saussurea costus) | Plant | not stated |
| Pueraria lobata root extract | Plant | not stated |
| Setaria italica Fruit Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Trichosanthes kirilowii Root Extract (Trichosanthes kirilowii) | Plant | not stated |
| Chrysanthemum morifolium Flower Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Citrus reticulata Peel Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Gastrodia elata Rhizome Extract (Gastrodia elata) | Plant | not stated |
| Mentha haplocalyx Herb Extract (Mentha arvensis) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Curing Pills
Entered into DSLD on 22 August 2025. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Artemisia annua Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Massa Fermentata (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Polygonum hydropiper Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Prunus armeniaca Seed Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Vigna umbellata Seed Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wheat Bran Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wheat Flour Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Xanthium sibiricum Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Massa fermenta Extract (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Proprietary Extract Blend: 1,185 mg in this version; 1,074 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Curing Pills
Entered into DSLD on 24 October 2023. Retirée du marché américain le 19 February 2024 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Citrus reticulata Exocarp Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Massa fermenta (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Citrus reticulata Peel Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Massa fermenta Extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: Curing Pills
Entered into DSLD on 24 September 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 19 May 2025 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Angelica dahurica extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Atractylodes lancea extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Aucklandia lappa extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Chrysanthemum morifolium extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Citrus reticulata extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Coix lacryma jobi extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Gastrodia elata extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Magnolia officinalis extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Mentha haplocalyx extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pogostemon cablin extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pueraria lobata extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Setaria italica extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Trichosanthes kirilowii extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Angelica dahurica Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Atractylodes lancea Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Aucklandia lappa Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Chrysanthemum morifolium Flower Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Citrus reticulata Peel Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Coix lacryma jobi Seed Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Gastrodia elata Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnolia officinalis Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Mentha haplocalyx Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pogostemon cablin Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pueraria lobata root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Setaria italica Fruit Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Trichosanthes kirilowii Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Proprietary Extract Blend: 1,185 mg in this version; 1,074 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Curing Pills
Entered into DSLD on 23 July 2020. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Aucklandia lappa extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Citrus reticulata exocarp extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Coix lacryma jobi extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Aucklandia lappa Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Citrus reticulata Peel Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Coix lacryma jobi Seed Extract (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Proprietary Extract Blend: 1,185 mg in this version; 1,074 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Curing Pills
Entered into DSLD on 23 July 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 28 April 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Angelica dahurica extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Atractylodes lancea extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Aucklandia lappa extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Chrysanthemum morifolium extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Citrus reticulata extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Coix lachryma jobi extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Gastrodia elata extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Magnolia officinalis extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Mentha haplocalyx extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pogostemon cablin extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pueraria lobata extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Setaria italica extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Trichosanthes kirilowii extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Angelica dahurica Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Atractylodes lancea Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Aucklandia lappa Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Chrysanthemum morifolium Flower Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Citrus reticulata Peel Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Coix lacryma jobi Seed Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Gastrodia elata Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnolia officinalis Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Mentha haplocalyx Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pogostemon cablin Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pueraria lobata root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Setaria italica Fruit Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Trichosanthes kirilowii Root Extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: Curing Pills
Entered into DSLD on 20 November 2017. Retirée du marché américain le 18 May 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Angelica dahurica (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Atractylodes lancea (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Aucklandia lappa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Chrysanthemum morifolium (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Citrus reticulata (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Coix lachryma jobi (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Gastrodia elata (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Magnolia officinalis (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Massa fermenta (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Mentha haplocalyx (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pogostemon cablin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Poria cocos sclerotium (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pueraria lobata (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Setaria italica (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Trichosanthes kirilowii (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Angelica dahurica Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Atractylodes lancea Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Aucklandia lappa Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Chrysanthemum morifolium Flower Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Citrus reticulata Peel Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Coix lacryma jobi Seed Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Gastrodia elata Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnolia officinalis Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Massa fermenta Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Mentha haplocalyx Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pogostemon cablin Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Poria cocos Sclerotium Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pueraria lobata root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Setaria italica Fruit Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Trichosanthes kirilowii Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Proprietary Extract Blend: 1,185 mg in this version; 1,074 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : Plum Flower