Cool Bones Teapills
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Plum Flower, food supplement from the US market
Cool Bones Teapills (Plum Flower), a food supplement au code-barres 739934860083, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 December 2019. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 December 2019. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Glycyrrhiza uralensis Fisch.: La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion d'acide glycyrrhizinique supérieure à 100 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement avec la teneur suivante: "Ne pas utiliser pendant plus de 6 semaines sans avis médical." L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi chez les enfants.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Plum Flower
- Barcode
- 739934860083
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- « 8 Pill(s) »
- Servings
- up to 3 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Dextrin, hydrated Magnesium Silicate, activated Carbon, China Wax
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | Blend | 1,320 mg |
| Stellaria dichotoma | Plant | not stated |
| Anemarrhena asphodeloides (Anemarrhena asphodeloides) | Plant | not stated |
| Picrorhiza scrophuliaeflora (Picrorhiza kurroa) | Plant | not stated |
| Lycium chinense | Plant | not stated |
| Artemisia annua | Plant | not stated |
| Gentiana macrophylla | Plant | not stated |
| Trionyx sinensis shell | Ingredient of animal origin | not stated |
| Glycyrrhiza uralensis (Glycyrrhiza uralensis) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Cool Bones Teapills Qing Gu Wan
Entered into DSLD on 20 November 2017. Retirée du marché américain le 26 February 2019 (selon le DSLD).- Different quantity per serving : Proprietary Extract Blend: 1,360 mg in this version; 1,320 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Cool Bones Teapills (Qing Gu Wan)
Entered into DSLD on 21 December 2012. Retirée du marché américain le 6 October 2017 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient removed : Gentiana macrophylla (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Plum Flower