Estro Support
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
21st Century, food supplement from the US market
Estro Support (21st Century), a food supplement au code-barres 740985270066, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 March 2015. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 March 2015. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 10 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 70 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Conditions légales
Actaea racemosa L.: Seuls les extraits aqueux et hydro-alcooliques de titre faible (30 %) sont admis. La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion de glycosides de triterpène (calculés comme 27-déoxyactéine) supérieure à 3 mg.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- 21st Century
- Barcode
- 740985270066
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 1 tablet
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cellulose, Croscarmellose Sodium, Maltodextrin, Silicon Dioxide, Stearic Acid, Polydextrose, Magnesium Stearate, Titanium Dioxide, Artificial colors, PEG
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 30 UI |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 2 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 2 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 10 mg |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 400 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 6 µg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 150 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 70 µg |
| Blend | Blend | 150 mg |
| Dateseed extract | Plant | not stated |
| Magnolia bark extract | Plant | not stated |
| purified Isoflavones | Other substance | 55 mg |
| Black Cohosh extract (Actaea racemosa) | Plant | 40 mg |
| Boron | Mineral | 1.5 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Estro Support
Entered into DSLD on 25 July 2012. Retirée du marché américain le 1 April 2014 (selon le DSLD).- Same quantity, different name: Dateseed extract and Magnolia bark extract in this version; Blend on the displayed label (150 mg)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2015. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : 21st Century