CompoAtlas

Green Source

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Puritan's Pride, food supplement from the US market

Green Source (Puritan's Pride), a food supplement au code-barres 074312162220, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 January 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 6 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 January 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Puritan's Pride
Barcode
074312162220
Form
Other (for example, tea bag)
One serving
3 caplets
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate, Contains Less Than 2% of
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther5 Calorie(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate1 Gram(s)
Vitamin AVitamin750 µg
Vitamin CVitamin120 mg
Vitamin DVitamin50 µg
Vitamin EVitamin13.5 mg
ThiamineVitamin25 mg
RiboflavinVitamin25 mg
NiacinVitamin25 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin25 mg
Folic AcidVitamin666 µg DFE (dietary folate equivalent)
Folic AcidVitamin400 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin500 µg
BiotinVitamin1,000 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin30 mg
CholineVitamin10 mg
CalciumMineral120 mg
IronMineral18 mg
IodineMineral150 µg
MagnesiumMineral25 mg
ZincMineral10 mg
SeleniumMineral25 µg
CopperMineral0.5 mg
ManganeseMineral2 mg
ChromiumMineral1,000 µg
MolybdenumMineral51 µg
SodiumMineral10 mg
PotassiumMineral30 mg
InositolOther substance10 mg
Chia (Salvia hispanica)Plant100 mg
Citrus Bio Complex BlendBlend50 mg
Citrus Bioflavonoid ComplexOther substancenot stated
QuercetinOther substancenot stated
Hesperidin ComplexBlendnot stated
Green Source Digestive Enzyme BlendBlend50 mg
PapainEnzymenot stated
Betaine HydrochlorideOther substancenot stated
BromelainEnzymenot stated
Green Source Green and Whole Food BlendBlend520 mg
ChlorellaOthernot stated
Apple PectinFibrenot stated
Spirulina (Aphanizomenon flos-aquae)Plantnot stated
Green Source Herb BlendBlend100 mg
Cayenne (Capsicum annuum)Plantnot stated
Echinacea (Echinacea purpurea)Plantnot stated
Garlic (Allium sativum)Plantnot stated
GingerPlantnot stated
Milk Thistle extract (Silybum marianum)Plantnot stated
Green Source Powdered Vegetable BlendBlend205 mg
Beet (Beta vulgaris)Plantnot stated
Broccoli (Brassica oleracea)Plantnot stated
Brussels Sprouts (Brassica oleracea)Plantnot stated
Cabbage (Brassica oleracea)Plantnot stated
CarrotPlantnot stated
CauliflowerPlantnot stated
Kale (Brassica oleracea)Plantnot stated
Parsley (Petroselinum crispum)Plantnot stated
SpinachPlantnot stated
Green Source Powdered Fruit BlendBlend100 mg
Grapefruit powder (Citrus paradisi)Plantnot stated
Acai extract (Euterpe oleracea)Plantnot stated
ApplePlantnot stated
BilberryPlantnot stated
CranberryPlantnot stated
Noni (Morinda citrifolia)Plantnot stated
PearPlantnot stated
Pineapple (Ananas comosus)Plantnot stated
Pomegranate (Punica granatum)Plantnot stated
StrawberryPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Puritan's Pride

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line