CompoAtlas

Bladder Health

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Emerald Labs, food supplement from the US market

Bladder Health (Emerald Labs), a food supplement au code-barres 743650003648, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 February 2024. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 February 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Emerald Labs
Barcode
743650003648
Form
Capsule
One serving
2 capsules
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Vegetable Capsule
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Urox BlendBlend840 mg
Lindera aggregata (Lindera aggregata)Plantnot stated
HorsetailPlantnot stated
CratevoxPlantnot stated
Pumpkin seed extract (Cucurbita pepo)Plant100 mg
PACranPlant50 mg
Tocotriene ComplexVitamin50 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Emerald Labs

List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line