Meticore
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Justified Laboratories, food supplement from the US market
Meticore (Justified Laboratories), a food supplement au code-barres 745051433956, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 October 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 24 October 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
Source: Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340).
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Justified Laboratories
- Barcode
- 745051433956
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- up to 3 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Gelatin, Rice Flour, Magnesium Stearate
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | Blend | 800 mg |
| goBHB | Other substance | not stated |
| Apple Cider Vinegar | Plant | not stated |
| Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Macadamia Nut Oil | Fat | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Meticore
Entered into DSLD on 24 October 2022. Retirée du marché américain le 24 January 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Calcium Beta-Hydroxybutyrate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Magnesium Beta-Hydroxybutyrate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Sodium Beta-Hydroxybutyrate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Apple Cider Vinegar (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : goBHB (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : goBHB (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : goBHB (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Tea (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Macadamia Nut Oil (quantity not stated)
- Same quantity, different name: Proprietary goBHB Keto Blend in this version; Proprietary Blend on the displayed label (800 mg)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Justified Laboratories