CompoAtlas

HCG Remedy

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Essential Source, food supplement from the US market

HCG Remedy (Essential Source), a food supplement au code-barres 748252357151, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 September 2016. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 September 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Essential Source
Barcode
748252357151
Form
Tablet
One serving
1 tablet
Servings
up to 3 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Sorbitol, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Stearic Acid, Natural flavor, Silicon Dioxide, Citric Acid, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Sodium Croscarmellose
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Proprietary BlendBlend165 mg
L-Ornithine MonohydrochlorideAmino acidnot stated
L-Carnitine HClOther substancenot stated
L-Glutamic AcidAmino acidnot stated
L-Beta-AlanineAmino acidnot stated
Maca root ext. (Lepidium meyenii)Plantnot stated
Pygeum bark ext. (Prunus africana)Plantnot stated
Astragalus root ext. (Astragalus membranaceus)Plantnot stated
Rhodiola rosea root ext.Plantnot stated
NiacinVitaminnot stated
Stevia (Stevia rebaudiana)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Essential Source

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line