CompoAtlas

Immune Force

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

BioScience International, food supplement from the US market

Immune Force (BioScience International), a food supplement au code-barres 748252597717, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 September 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 24 September 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
BioScience International
Barcode
748252597717
Form
Softgel
One serving
4 softgels
Servings
up to 3 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Sunflower Lecithin, Gelatin, Ascorbic Acid, Ethyl Alcohol
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Proprietary BlendBlend3.02 Gram(s)
AstaxanthinOther substancenot stated
EucommiaPlantnot stated
CurcuminOther substancenot stated
Hyssop (Hyssopus officinalis)Plantnot stated
Goldenseal (Hydrastis canadensis)Plantnot stated
Sheep Sorrel (Rumex acetosella)Plantnot stated
BupleurumPlantnot stated
Grape extractPlantnot stated
American Ginseng (Panax quinquefolius)Plantnot stated
GingerPlantnot stated
Suma (Hebanthe eriantha)Plantnot stated
ZiziphusPlantnot stated
BurdockPlantnot stated
Schizandra (Schisandra chinensis)Plantnot stated
Wild YamPlantnot stated
Calcium CarbonateMineralnot stated
Sea MineralsBlendnot stated
MaitakeOthernot stated
PolyporousOthernot stated
CoriolusOthernot stated
Black Cumin OilFatnot stated
Grape OilPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : BioScience International

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line