Max-Q10 Ultra
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Stop Aging Now, food supplement from the US market
Max-Q10 Ultra (Stop Aging Now), a food supplement au code-barres 748252727015, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 October 2019. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 October 2019. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 20 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Stop Aging Now
- Barcode
- 748252727015
- Form
- Softgel
- One serving
- 1 softgel
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Rice Bran Oil, Gelatin, Glycerin, Carob, Beeswax, Soy Lecithin, Water, high Oleic Sunflower Oil, MCT Oil, Rosemary leaf extract, Tocopherols, Ascorbyl Palmitate
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D3 | Vitamin | 20 µg |
| Coenzyme Q10 | Other substance | 200 mg |
| L-Carnitine | Other substance | 200 mg |
| Omega-3 Fatty Acids | Fatty acid | 100 mg |
| Trans-Resveratrol | Other substance | not stated |
| Black Pepper extract (Piper nigrum) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Stop Aging Now