Sinus Support
Retirée du marché américain le 22 December 2022 (selon le DSLD)
GaiaKids, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. Sinus Support (GaiaKids), a food supplement au code-barres 751063391603, is described by its US market label, recorded on 21 July 2022. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 21 July 2022. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Trigonella foenum-graecum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux femmes enceintes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- GaiaKids
- Barcode
- 751063391603
- Form
- Liquid
- One serving
- 3 ml
- Servings
- up to 3 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Vegetable Glycerin, Water
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | Blend | 3 mL |
| organic Black Elderberry extract (Sambucus nigra) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Elder extract | Plant | not stated |
| organic Eyebright extract | Plant | not stated |
| organic Plantain extract | Plant | not stated |
| organic Anise extract | Plant | not stated |
| organic Fenugreek extract (Trigonella foenum-graecum) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Thyme extract (Thymus vulgaris) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Sinus Support
Entered into DSLD on 26 December 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 24 November 2021 (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Official label: Sinus Support
Entered into DSLD on 25 January 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 28 September 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : organic Anise (Pimpinella anisum) seed extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Black Elderberry (Sambucus nigra) fruit (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Eyebright aerial parts (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Fenugreek (Trigonella foenum-graecum) seed extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Thyme (Thymus vulgaris) leaf extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Anise extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Black Elderberry extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Eyebright extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Fenugreek extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Thyme extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: Sniffle Support Herbal Drops
Entered into DSLD on 20 November 2017. Retirée du marché américain le 29 August 2019 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Anise (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Black Elderberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Elder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Eyebright (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Fenugreek (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Plantain (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Thyme (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Anise extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Black Elderberry extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Elder extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Eyebright extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Fenugreek extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Plantain extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Thyme extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: Sniffle Support Herbal Drops
Entered into DSLD on 25 June 2012. Retirée du marché américain le 5 August 2017 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Anise (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Black Elder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Black Elder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Eyebright (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Fenugreek (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Plantain (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Proprietary Blend (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : pure Vegetable Glycerin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Thyme (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Water (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Anise extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Black Elderberry extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Elder extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Eyebright extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Fenugreek extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Plantain extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Thyme extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Extract Blend (3 mL)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : GaiaKids