Oxygenics
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Metagenics, food supplement from the US market
Oxygenics (Metagenics), a food supplement au code-barres 755571025722, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 November 2013. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. Doses of niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 November 2013. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Metagenics
- Barcode
- 755571025722
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 1 tablet
- Servings
- up to 2 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Microcrystalline Cellulose, Ultra Potent-C(R), Croscarmellose Sodium, Cellulose, Calcium Silicate, Stearic Acid, Silica, Magnesium Stearate, Coating
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 6,400 UI |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 70 mg |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 100 UI |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 1.5 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 5.6 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 5 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 25 µg |
| Copper | Mineral | 0.5 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 1 mg |
| N-Acetylcysteine | Other substance | 50 mg |
| Sorbic Acid | Other | 25 mg |
| D-Mannitol | Other substance | 25 mg |
| Milk Thistle (Silybum marianum) seed extract (Silybum marianum) | Plant | 40 mg |
| providing (20 mg) silymarin | Other substance | 20 mg |
| Quercetin | Other substance | 8 mg |
| Turmeric (Curcuma longa) Rhizome Extract (Curcuma longa) | Plant | 6.6 mg |
| Glutathione | Other substance | 5 mg |
| Grape (Vitis vinifera) Seed Extract | Plant | 5 mg |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | Other substance | 200 µg |
| Mixed Carotenoids | Other substance | 1.8 mg |
| Beta-Carotene | Vitamin | not stated |
| Alpha-Carotene | Other substance | not stated |
| Cryptoxanthin | Other substance | not stated |
| Zeaxanthin | Other substance | not stated |
| Lutein | Other substance | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2013. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Metagenics