CompoAtlas

Attencia

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Metagenics, food supplement from the US market

Attencia (Metagenics), a food supplement au code-barres 755571936295, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 April 2020. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 April 2020. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Metagenics
Barcode
755571936295
Form
Softgel
One serving
1 softgel
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Gelatin, Glycerin, Water, Beeswax, Sunflower Lecithin, Caramel, Zinc Oxide, Annatto extract
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther10 Calorie(s)
Total FatFat1 Gram(s)
ZincMineral7.5 mg
Marine Lipid concentrateFat400 mg
Eicosapentaenoic AcidFatty acid60 mg
Docosahexaenoic AcidFatty acid156 mg
Other Omega-3 Fatty AcidsFatty acid120 mg
Borage seed OilFat300 mg
Gamma-Linolenic AcidFatty acid60 mg
A Proprietary BlendBlend175 mg
CaffeineOther substancenot stated
Green Coffee (Coffea canephora) bean extractPlantnot stated
Guarana (Paullinia cupana) seed extractPlantnot stated
Total CaffeineOther substance100 mg
PolyphenolsOther substance16.5 mg
Chlorogenic AcidOther substance13 mg
L-TheanineAmino acid100 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Metagenics

List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line