Fiber & More
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
MNP Michael's Naturopathic Programs, food supplement from the US market
Fiber & More (MNP Michael's Naturopathic Programs), a food supplement au code-barres 755929010516, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 May 2020. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 May 2020. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Linum usitatissimum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- MNP Michael's Naturopathic Programs
- Barcode
- 755929010516
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 6 tablets
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Dicalcium Phosphate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Stearic Acid, modified Cellulose Gum, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Pharmaceutical Glaze
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | 2.68 Gram(s) |
| Proprietary Blend | Blend | 4.1 Gram(s) |
| Rice Bran | Fibre | not stated |
| Flax (Linum usitatissimum) | Plant | not stated |
| Psyllium | Fibre | not stated |
| Apple | Plant | not stated |
| Garlic (Allium sativum) | Plant | not stated |
| Pumpkin (Cucurbita pepo) | Plant | not stated |
| Butternut | Plant | not stated |
| Dandelion | Plant | not stated |
| Marshmallow (Althaea officinalis) | Plant | not stated |
| Okra | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Fiber & More
Entered into DSLD on 24 May 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 13 February 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Same quantity, different name: Flax seed in this version; Flax on the displayed label (quantity not stated)
- Same quantity, different name: Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) in this version; Proprietary Blend on the displayed label (4.1 Gram(s))
Official label: Fiber & More
Entered into DSLD on 25 June 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 10 November 2017 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Apple Pectin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Garlic clove extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Apple (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Garlic (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging