CompoAtlas

PLN

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

MNP Michael's Naturopathic Programs, food supplement from the US market

PLN (MNP Michael's Naturopathic Programs), a food supplement au code-barres 755929011513, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 May 2020. If sold in France, it would be subject to 8 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 May 2020. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
MNP Michael's Naturopathic Programs
Barcode
755929011513
Form
Capsule
One serving
4 vegetarian capsules
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Hypromellose, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Leucine
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin AVitamin1,200 µg
Vitamin CVitamin400 mg
Vitamin EVitamin20 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin20 mg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin300 mg
CalciumMineral48 mg
ZincMineral10 mg
ManganeseMineral10 mg
MolybdenumMineral10 µg
Proprietary BlendBlend1.83 Gram(s)
QuercetinOther substancenot stated
L-HistidineAmino acidnot stated
N-A-COther substancenot stated
EyebrightPlantnot stated
Stinging Nettle (Urtica dioica)Plantnot stated
Bee PollenIngredient of animal originnot stated
DandelionPlantnot stated
Flax (Linum usitatissimum)Plantnot stated
GingerPlantnot stated
Juniper (Juniperus communis)Plantnot stated
Oregon GrapePlantnot stated
MSMOther substancenot stated
Green Tea leaf extract (Camellia sinensis)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : MNP Michael's Naturopathic Programs

List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line