CompoAtlas

Osteogenix

Retirée du marché américain le 13 October 2023 (selon le DSLD)

Wellgenix, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Osteogenix (Wellgenix), a food supplement au code-barres 759051800359, is described by its US market label, recorded on 26 December 2020. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 26 December 2020. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Wellgenix
Barcode
759051800359
Form
Tablet
One serving
3 tablets
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin DVitamin800 UI
Glucosamine HClOther substance1,500 mg
MSMOther substance1,500 mg
Uniflex Proprietary extractBlend250 mg
Chinese SkullcapPlantnot stated
MaltodextrinCarbohydratenot stated
Chondroitin SulfateOther substance200 mg
Hyaluronic AcidOther substance3.3 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Wellgenix

List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line