CompoAtlas

Spectro Multivitamin

Retirée du marché américain le 18 May 2023 (selon le DSLD)

Solaray, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Spectro Multivitamin (Solaray), a food supplement au code-barres 076280047837, is described by its US market label, recorded on 14 December 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 10 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 14 December 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Solaray
Barcode
076280047837
Form
Capsule
One serving
6 capsules
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Gelatin, Eleuthero, Magnesium Stearate, Stearic Acid, Cellulose, Maltodextrin, Whole Rice Concentrate, Alfalfa, Montmorillinite Clay, Rose Hips, Acerola Cherry
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther10 Calorie(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydratenot stated
ProteinProteinnot stated
Vitamin AVitamin7,500 µg
Vitamin CVitamin1,000 mg
Vitamin DVitamin10 µg
Vitamin EVitamin10 mg
Vitamin KVitamin50 µg
ThiamineVitamin25 mg
RiboflavinVitamin25 mg
NiacinVitamin125 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin50 mg
Folic AcidVitamin680 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin100 µg
BiotinVitamin300 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin125 mg
CalciumMineral500 mg
IronMineral18 mg
PhosphorusMineral23 mg
IodineMineral225 µg
MagnesiumMineral250 mg
ZincMineral15 mg
SeleniumMineral100 µg
CopperMineral0.5 mg
ManganeseMineral5 mg
ChromiumMineral100 µg
PotassiumMineral88 mg
CholineVitamin20 mg
InositolOther substance50 mg
PABAOther substance30 mg
LecithinFat50 mg
Citrus Bioflavonoid ConcentrateOther substance150 mg
Rutin concentrateOther substance50 mg
Hesperidin ConcentrateOther substance50 mg
PectinFibre25 mg
BoronMineral1.5 mg
SpirulinaPlant50 mg
Alfalfa Juice (Medicago sativa)Plant125 mg
Carrot Juice & Yam RootBlend100 mg
Carrot JuicePlantnot stated
YamPlantnot stated
Barley Grass (Hordeum vulgare)Plant75 mg
Rosemary Leaf ExtractPlant25 mg
Aloe vera Gel ConcentratePlant2 mg
Parsley (Petroselinum crispum)Plant50 mg
PancreatinBlend30 mg
DiastaseEnzyme20 mg
PapainEnzyme50 mg
Glutamic Acid HydrochlorideAmino acid50 mg
PropolisPlant25 mg
Royal JellyIngredient of animal origin4 mg
Bee PollenIngredient of animal origin50 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Solaray

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line