CompoAtlas

Allertonic

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Herbs Etc., food supplement from the US market

Allertonic (Herbs Etc.), a food supplement au code-barres 765704102015, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 October 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 24 October 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Herbs Etc.
Barcode
765704102015
Form
Liquid
One serving
40 drops
Servings
up to 3 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Alcohol, Water, Purified, Glycerin
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Proprietary Extract BlendBlend1 mL
Stinging Nettle Herb Extract, Fresh (Urtica dioica)Plantnot stated
Licorice Root ExtractPlantnot stated
Eyebright herb extractPlantnot stated
Horehound herb extract (Marrubium vulgare)Plantnot stated
Osha root extractPlantnot stated
Horsetail Herb Extract, FreshPlantnot stated
Mullein Leaf Extract, FreshPlantnot stated
Elecampane Root Extract (Inula helenium)Plantnot stated
Plantain Leaf Extract, FreshPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Herbs Etc.

List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line