Yeast ReLeaf
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Herbs Etc., food supplement from the US market
Yeast ReLeaf (Herbs Etc.), a food supplement au code-barres 765704126011, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 November 2024. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 November 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Herbs Etc.
- Barcode
- 765704126011
- Form
- Liquid
- One serving
- 30 drops
- Servings
- up to 4 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Alcohol, Water, Purified, Glycerine
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | Blend | 0.75 mL |
| Pau d'Arco inner bark extract (Handroanthus impetiginosus) | Plant | not stated |
| Quassia Inner Wood Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Licorice Root Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Echinacea angustifolia Root Extract (Echinacea angustifolia) | Plant | not stated |
| Myrrh Gum Resin Extract (Commiphora myrrha) | Plant | not stated |
| Yerba Mansa Root Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Thuja Leaf Extract, Fresh (Thuja occidentalis) | Plant | not stated |
| Astragalus Root Extract (Astragalus membranaceus) | Plant | not stated |
| Garlic Clove Extract, Fresh (Allium sativum) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Yeast ReLeaf
Entered into DSLD on 22 November 2023. Retirée du marché américain le 28 September 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Extract Blend (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Myrrh extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Myrrh Gum Resin Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Extract Blend (0.75 mL)
Official label: Yeast ReLeaf
Entered into DSLD on 25 September 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 2 September 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Astragalus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Echinacea angustifolia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Extracts of: (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Black Walnut (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Garlic (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Thuja (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Licorice (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Myrrh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pau d' Arco (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Quassia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Yerba Mansa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Astragalus Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea angustifolia Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Garlic Clove Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Licorice Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Myrrh Gum Resin Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pau d'Arco inner bark extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Extract Blend (0.75 mL)
- Active ingredient removed : Quassia Inner Wood Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Thuja Leaf Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Yerba Mansa Root Extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: Yeast ReLeaf
Entered into DSLD on 25 November 2013. Retirée du marché américain le 3 March 2015 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Astragalus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Echinacea angustifolia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Black Walnut (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Garlic (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Thuja (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Licorice (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Myrrh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pau d' Arco (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Quassia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Yerba Mansa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Astragalus Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea angustifolia Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Garlic Clove Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Licorice Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Myrrh Gum Resin Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pau d'Arco inner bark extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Extract Blend (0.75 mL)
- Active ingredient removed : Quassia Inner Wood Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Thuja Leaf Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Yerba Mansa Root Extract (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : Herbs Etc.