CranBladder ReLeaf
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Herbs Etc., food supplement from the US market
CranBladder ReLeaf (Herbs Etc.), a food supplement au code-barres 765704507568, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 January 2025. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 January 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Urtica dioica L.: L'étiquetage des compléments alimentaires contenant les parties souterraines de cette plante doit comporter une mention recommandant de prendre conseil auprès d'un professionnel de santé ("Demander l'avis de votre médecin et /ou pharmacien").
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Filipendula ulmaria (L.) Maxim.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux personnes souffrant d'allergie aux dérivés salicylés.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Herbs Etc.
- Barcode
- 765704507568
- Form
- Softgel
- One serving
- 1 softgel
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Bovine Gelatin, Glycerin, Water, Purified, Carob, Chlorophyll, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Sunflower Lecithin, Beeswax
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | Blend | 200 mg |
| Cranberry fruit extract | Plant | not stated |
| Uva-Ursi Leaf Extract (Arctostaphylos uva-ursi) | Plant | not stated |
| Echinacea angustifolia Root Extract (Echinacea angustifolia) | Plant | not stated |
| Stinging Nettle Herb Extract (Urtica dioica) | Plant | not stated |
| Buchu Leaf Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Horsetail Herb Extract, Fresh | Plant | not stated |
| Pipsissewa Herb Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Yarrow Flower Top Extract, Fresh (Achillea millefolium) | Plant | not stated |
| Meadowsweet herb extract (Filipendula ulmaria) | Plant | not stated |
| Licorice Root Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Stevia Herb Extract (Stevia rebaudiana) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: CranBladder ReLeaf
Entered into DSLD on 23 February 2022. Retirée du marché américain le 28 September 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Calories (5 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient added : fresh Yarrow extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Horsetail herb extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Horsetail Herb Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Yarrow Flower Top Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Same quantity, different name: Proprietary Blend in this version; Proprietary Extract Blend on the displayed label (200 mg)
Official label: CranBladder ReLeaf
Entered into DSLD on 23 June 2017. Retirée du marché américain le 14 September 2021 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Buchu (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Calories (5 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient added : Cranberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Echinacea angustifolia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Horsetail (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Stinging Nettle (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Yarrow (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Licorice (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Meadowsweet (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pipsissewa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Stevia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Uva-ursi (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Buchu Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cranberry fruit extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea angustifolia Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Horsetail Herb Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Licorice Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Meadowsweet herb extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pipsissewa Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Stevia Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Stinging Nettle Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Uva-Ursi Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Yarrow Flower Top Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Same quantity, different name: Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) in this version; Proprietary Extract Blend on the displayed label (200 mg)
Official label: CranBladder ReLeaf
Entered into DSLD on 25 September 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 5 June 2017 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Buchu (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Calories (5 {Calories})
- Active ingredient added : Cranberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Echinacea angustifolia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Horsetail (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Stinging Nettle (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Yarrow (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Licorice (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Meadowsweet (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pipsissewa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Stevia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Uva-ursi (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Buchu Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cranberry fruit extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea angustifolia Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Horsetail Herb Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Licorice Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Meadowsweet herb extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pipsissewa Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Stevia Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Stinging Nettle Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Uva-Ursi Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Yarrow Flower Top Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Same quantity, different name: Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) in this version; Proprietary Extract Blend on the displayed label (200 mg)
Official label: CranBladder ReLeaf
Entered into DSLD on 25 September 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 14 August 2015 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Buchu (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Calories (5 {Calories})
- Active ingredient added : Cranberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Echinacea angustifolia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Horsetail (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Stinging Nettle (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Yarrow (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Licorice (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Meadowsweet (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pipsissewa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Stevia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Uva-ursi (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Buchu Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cranberry fruit extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea angustifolia Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Horsetail Herb Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Licorice Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Meadowsweet herb extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pipsissewa Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Stevia Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Stinging Nettle Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Uva-Ursi Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Yarrow Flower Top Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Same quantity, different name: Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) in this version; Proprietary Extract Blend on the displayed label (200 mg)
Official label: Cranbladder Releaf
Entered into DSLD on 25 September 2015. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Buchu (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Calories (5 {Calories})
- Active ingredient added : Cranberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Echinacea angustifolia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Horsetail (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Stinging Nettle (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Yarrow (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Licorice (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Meadowsweet (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pipsissewa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Stevia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Uva-ursi (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Buchu Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cranberry fruit extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea angustifolia Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Horsetail Herb Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Licorice Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Meadowsweet herb extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pipsissewa Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Stevia Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Stinging Nettle Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Uva-Ursi Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Yarrow Flower Top Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Same quantity, different name: Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) in this version; Proprietary Extract Blend on the displayed label (200 mg)
Official label: CranBladder ReLeaf
Entered into DSLD on 24 December 2013. Retirée du marché américain le 30 April 2015 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Buchu (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cranberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Echinacea angustifolia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Horsetail (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Stinging Nettle (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : fresh Yarrow (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Licorice (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Meadowsweet (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pipsissewa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) (2,000 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Stevia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Uva-ursi (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Buchu Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cranberry fruit extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea angustifolia Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Horsetail Herb Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Licorice Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Meadowsweet herb extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pipsissewa Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Extract Blend (200 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Stevia Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Stinging Nettle Herb Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Uva-Ursi Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Yarrow Flower Top Extract, Fresh (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : Herbs Etc.