CompoAtlas

ParaFree

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Herbs Etc., food supplement from the US market

ParaFree (Herbs Etc.), a food supplement au code-barres 765704525364, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 February 2025. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 February 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Herbs Etc.
Barcode
765704525364
Form
Softgel
One serving
1 softgel
Servings
up to 3 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Bovine Gelatin, Glycerine, Water, Purified, Carob, Chlorophyll, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Sunflower Lecithin, Beeswax
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Proprietary Extract BlendBlend200 mg
Wormwood Herb Extract (Artemisia absinthium)Plantnot stated
Quassia Inner Wood ExtractPlantnot stated
Clove Flower Bud Extract (Syzygium aromaticum)Plantnot stated
Male Fern Root ExtractPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Brand : Herbs Etc.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line