CompoAtlas

Multi t/d

Retirée du marché américain le 1 April 2017 (selon le DSLD)

Pure Encapsulations, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Multi t/d (Pure Encapsulations), a food supplement au code-barres 766298008363, is described by its US market label, recorded on 7 January 2019. If sold in France, it would be subject to 6 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 7 January 2019. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Pure Encapsulations
Barcode
766298008363
Form
Capsule
One serving
1 capsule
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Vegetarian Capsule, Ascorbyl Palmitate
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin AVitamin3,750 UI
Vitamin CVitamin250 mg
Vitamin DVitamin400 UI
Vitamin EVitamin50 UI
ThiamineVitamin25 mg
RiboflavinVitamin17.35 mg
NiacinVitamin37.5 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin10.4 mg
FolateVitamin400 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin250 µg
BiotinVitamin400 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin25 mg
IodineMineral100 µg
ZincMineral7.5 mg
SeleniumMineral100 µg
ChromiumMineral50 µg
Proprietary Mixed Carotenoid BlendBlend212 µg
LuteinOther substancenot stated
LycopeneOther substancenot stated
ZeaxanthinOther substancenot stated
LuteinOther substance3 mg
ZeaxanthinOther substance500 µg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Pure Encapsulations

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line