CompoAtlas

Mega I Daily

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Highland Laboratories, food supplement from the US market

Mega I Daily (Highland Laboratories), a food supplement au code-barres 768305619906, is described by its US market label, recorded on 20 November 2017. If sold in France, it would be subject to 4 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 20 November 2017. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Highland Laboratories
Barcode
768305619906
Form
Capsule
One serving
1 vegetarian capsule
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Vegetable Cellulose, Magnesium Trisilicate, Silicon Dioxide, Magnesium Stearate
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin AVitamin10,000 UI
Vitamin CVitamin125 mg
Vitamin DVitamin200 UI
Vitamin EVitamin30 UI
ThiamineVitamin50 mg
RiboflavinVitamin50 mg
NiacinamideVitamin50 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin50 mg
Pyridoxine HydrochlorideVitamin61 mg
Folic AcidVitamin200 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin50 µg
BiotinVitamin50 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin50 mg
Calcium D-PantothenateMineral54 mg
CalciumMineral25 mg
IronMineral9 mg
IodineMineral75 µg
MagnesiumMineral20 mg
ZincMineral7 mg
SeleniumMineral50 µg
CopperMineral0.12 mg
ManganeseMineral4 mg
ChromiumMineral50 µg
MolybdenumMineral12 µg
PotassiumMineral10 mg
InositolOther substance50 mg
PABAOther substance50 mg
CholineVitamin23 mg
Choline BitartrateVitamin50 mg
Betaine HClOther substance12 mg
Glutamic Acid HydrochlorideAmino acid12 mg
RutinOther substance12 mg
Citrus Bioflavonoid ComplexOther substance12 mg
HesperidinOther substance2 mg
ChlorophyllOther substance1 mg
Proprietary Herbal BaseBlend5 mg
Alfalfa (Medicago sativa)Plantnot stated
Parsley (Petroselinum crispum)Plantnot stated
Rice polishFibrenot stated
Rose Hips (Rosa centifolia)Plantnot stated
WatercressPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Highland Laboratories

List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line