Post-Trauma Stabilizer
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Flower Essence Services, food supplement from the US market
Post-Trauma Stabilizer (Flower Essence Services), a food supplement au code-barres 782932151073, is described by its US market label, recorded on 26 February 2014. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 26 February 2014. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Hyssopus officinalis L.: L'huile essentielle de cette plante est interdite.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Flower Essence Services
- Barcode
- 782932151073
- Form
- Liquid
- One serving
- « 4 Spray(s) »
- Servings
- up to 4 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Water, Brandy
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Arnica mollis | Plant | not stated |
| Dicentra formosa | Plant | not stated |
| Echinacea purpurea (Echinacea purpurea) | Plant | not stated |
| Triteleia lilacina | Plant | not stated |
| Swertia radiata | Plant | not stated |
| Epilobium angustifolium (Epilobium angustifolium) | Plant | not stated |
| Prunus cerasifera (Prunus cerasifera) | Plant | not stated |
| Clematis vitalba (Clematis vitalba) | Plant | not stated |
| Impatiens glandulifera (Impatiens glandulifera) | Plant | not stated |
| Helianthemum nummularium (Helianthemum nummularium) | Plant | not stated |
| Ornithogalum umbellatum (Ornithogalum umbellatum) | Plant | not stated |
| English Lavender essential oil (Lavandula angustifolia) | Plant | not stated |
| Yarrow essential oil (Achillea millefolium) | Plant | not stated |
| Hyssop decumbens essential oil (Hyssopus officinalis) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2014. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Flower Essence Services