CBD+13
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
T-Relief, food supplement from the US market
CBD+13 (T-Relief), a food supplement au code-barres 787647852901, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 December 2019. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 December 2019. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- À vérifier
Cannabidiol is listed in the Novel Food Catalogue as a novel food not yet authorised in the European Union: in the form covered by the entry, it should not be sold until authorised. The catalogue is informative; a declaration in France is not an authorisation.
Source: Novel Food Catalogue (status of products under Regulation (EU) 2015/2283), POL-NF-00210.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- T-Relief
- Barcode
- 787647852901
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 3 tablets
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Lactose, organic Berry flavor Blend, MCT Oil powder, Citric Acid, Magnesium Stearate, organic Stevia
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Cannabidiol | Other substance | 15 mg |
| Proprietary Blend | Blend | 104 mg |
| Amica montana (Arnica montana) | Plant | not stated |
| Aconitum napellus (Aconitum napellus) | Plant | not stated |
| Baptisia tinctoria | Plant | not stated |
| Belladonna | Plant | not stated |
| Bellis perennis (Bellis perennis) | Plant | not stated |
| Calendula officinalis (Calendula officinalis) | Plant | not stated |
| Chamomilla | Plant | not stated |
| Echinacea | Plant | not stated |
| Hamamelis virginiana (Hamamelis virginiana) | Plant | not stated |
| Hypericum perforatum (Hypericum perforatum) | Plant | not stated |
| Millefolium (Achillea millefolium) | Plant | not stated |
| Ruta graveolens (Peganum harmala) | Plant | not stated |
| Symphytum officinale (Symphytum officinale) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : T-Relief