CompoAtlas

Peako2

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

MN Morphogen Nutrition, food supplement from the US market

Peako2 (MN Morphogen Nutrition), a food supplement au code-barres 787790055396, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 February 2022. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 February 2022. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
MN Morphogen Nutrition
Barcode
787790055396
Form
Capsule
One serving
2 capsules
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Hypromellose, Rice Flour, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
PeakO2Blend1,000 mg
Cordyceps militarisOthernot stated
Ganoderma LucidumOthernot stated
Pleurotus eryngii (Pleurotus eryngii)Plantnot stated
Lentinula edodes (Lentinula edodes)Plantnot stated
Hericium erinaceus (Hericium erinaceus)Plantnot stated
Trametes versicolorOthernot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : MN Morphogen Nutrition

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line