CompoAtlas

Optimal PC

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Seeking Health, food supplement from the US market

Optimal PC (Seeking Health), a food supplement au code-barres 798295549570, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 December 2019. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 December 2019. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Seeking Health
Barcode
798295549570
Form
Softgel
One serving
« 1 Softgel Capsule(s) »
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Gelatin, Glycerin, Water
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Phospholipid ComplexBlend800 mg
PhosphatidylcholineFatnot stated
PhosphatidylethanolamineFatnot stated
PhosphatidylinositolFatnot stated
minor GlycolipidsBlendnot stated
Sunflower OilFatnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Seeking Health

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line